Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 500 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (500)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerhard V. Páry Germany, 27. května 2016
good Place in Davao
5,7
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ed V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improv
5,3
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 19. května 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
6,7
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew S. Páry United Kingdom, 15. května 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
6
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael S. Páry Germany, 15. května 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
6,7
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 8. května 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
6,3
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roland G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. května 2016
Nice place to stay
5,3
The place is good. The staff are good. The kids enjoys te swimming pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert L. Páry United States of America, 6. května 2016
Bringing home my Wife
6
I want to say that I have stayed at DLA on 4 different ocassions and I have been VERY satisfied with my accomodations. I do not pay Top Dollar, so I do not expect 6 Star accomodations, HOWEVER I pay a fair price for EXCELLANT service there at DLA. The staff is outstanding, Gay, Rey and Merriam make my stay worth while. The pool is ALWAYS clean and ready for use.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. května 2016
Great place and staff
5,3
We enjoyed the place and the staff so much. Very accomodating and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. května 2016
Feels like home
6,3
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepceDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VyhlídkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VyhlídkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OkolíDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02