Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepce Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Koupelna Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 243 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (243)
Joseph M. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Superb

centrally located, nice room, & swimming pool
7,7
My stay at Domecillio was superb, althought only for a night. The staff makes me feel im home. The place has good interior design (which I love as I am a designer myself). I will go back again in this hotel when I go to davao.
Carmel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. dubna 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Skupiny Philippines, 10. března 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. března 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Skupiny Philippines, 2. března 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Venir C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. února 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Darren B. Páry Australia, 25. února 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Park G. Skupiny Hong Kong, 23. února 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepceDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KoupelnaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06