nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepce Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vyhlídka Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 388 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (388)
Seřazeno podle:
Morell B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Páry United States of America, 2. dubna 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Páry Philippines, 19. března 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. března 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. března 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. března 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 12. března 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 12. března 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. března 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. března 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepceDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VyhlídkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VyhlídkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OkolíDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VybaveníDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OkolíDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01