nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepce Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vyhlídka Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 376 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (376)
Seřazeno podle:
Marcial G. Skupiny United States of America, 28. února 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9,7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Andrew C. Páry United Kingdom, 27. února 2015
great

room pool staff
8,7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value
Ernst E. Páry Germany, 27. února 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Dorothy W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9,3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. Páry Germany, 21. února 2015
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8,7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. Páry Philippines, 17. února 2015
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. února 2015
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8,3
Good
Karl T. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. února 2015
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.
Regino C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. ledna 2015
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8,7
Perfect
Clare W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2015
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8,7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepceDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - VyhlídkaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B04