nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepce Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Koupelna Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 296 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (296)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. září 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 5. září 2014
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Páry Australia, 3. září 2014
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 3. září 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8
Kit E. Skupiny Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Perfect!

Pool, Staff and Location
9,7
It was fine
Michael E. Páry Germany, 20. srpna 2014
Nice hotel in the outskirts of Davao

provides clean and quiet environment, good location and restaurants and entertainment closeby
9,3
The hotel is located in Matina, approximately 10 min from downtown Davao. Close-by you can find a big shopping mall (NCCC) and the Matina Town Square with a number of restaurants and entertainment in the evening. The hotel is lovely with friendly staff and very clean rooms. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you might use the proper, well assorted kitchen at your convenience
Yasuhiro F. Jednotlivci Japan, 16. srpna 2014
Nice City Resort with Great Swimming Pool

#1 Very convenient location, just nearby Matina Town Square, NCCC Matina. #2. Great swimming pool with good maintenance. #3. Friendly staff
7
It was my 2nd. stay there. They still have cozy & comfortable atmosphere, as before. They don't have restaurant at the hotel. But, you can find any restaurants in neighbor, within 10 minutes walking. And, you can enjoy shopping at NCCC Matina shopping center. Also, you can chill out & enjoy yourself at Matina Town Square. ( restaurant, bar, shop complex ) Those are located within 10 minutes walking. Most of all, you can enjoy swimming at their nice swimming pool. The pool is well-maintained always. I could relax myself at pool-side table, while I stayed there. Totally, this hotel has good & enough value for money.
Maylyn K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 15. srpna 2014
very nice apartelle.

staff, location and price
8
Very good.
Maria C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 14. srpna 2014
The staff were all friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, clean and affordable.
9,7
Nice...
Robert L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. srpna 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8,3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepceDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KoupelnaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02