nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zahrada Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepce Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hotelu Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Koupelna Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 311 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (311)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeanette B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. října 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Páry Australia, 10. října 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Skupiny Philippines, 5. října 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. září 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. září 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. září 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. září 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Páry Japan, 22. září 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Páry United States of America, 19. září 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Páry United States of America, 18. září 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interiér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZahradaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepceDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exteriér hoteluDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BazénDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - KoupelnaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pokoj pro hostyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C02