nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Východ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Kowloon Východ Počet pokojů: 361
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 888 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (888)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. ledna 2015
Dorsett

Staff, room design, clean
10
Pan O. Páry Hong Kong, 18. ledna 2015
Room Size is good

Room Size, comfort & location
5,7
It was good, this is my second time to stay here. the hotel is very nice
Joshua P. Páry Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
Convenient and cosy

conveniently located, cosy and comfortable
7,3
In my opinion, I feel that this hotel is very comfortable as it has very good facilities like gym and swimming pool. Even though it is slightly far from MTR station, however, it only took me 8 mins to reach Kwun Tong station. Along the way, I can enjoy a lot of local delicacies which is a plus point for me. Overall, they receive thumbs up from me :)
Chan H. Páry China, 10. ledna 2015
Recommend

Service, room , food
8,3
Good
Normaisara O. Páry Malaysia, 10. ledna 2015
The best place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff. Nice & Comfy room. Eventhough the hotel is a bit far from MTR & Public transporation but this hotel provides shuttle bus to MTR. The shuttle bus is excellent in timing
9
Clean & comforatble room. Modern look of the room & hotel. Friendly staff & able to speak English fluently. Have an excellent shuttle bus driver especially on timing.
Chan H. Páry China, 9. ledna 2015
good

food,service,room
8
good!
Viona O. Páry Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Nice Comfy Hotel

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Affordable price
8
It was great, and i could say that its worth every penny. surely gonna be back
Cyrus N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. ledna 2015
A hidden gem in Kwun Tong

Cozy, Clean, and Convenient
7,7
I booked this hotel through my random research on Agoda and it turned out to be unexpectedly good. I arrived at the hotel at about 10 plus in the morning and to my surprise, my room was ready and I got checked in. Room size was moderate and I liked how it was contemporary designed. Comfy pillows, nice bathroom with electric switch curtain for privacy, and a wide selection of TV channels. Knowing its location isn't in the CBD or prime areas, they have shuttled buses to commute hotel guests to nearby shopping malls (APM - you can take MTR here and Megabox) as well as Tsim Tsa Tsui area (behind Peninsula Hotel). You are advised to make reservation prior to the departure time. To locate this hotel, you may alight at Kwun Tong MTR station, exit at B1. Then walk down the street for about 3/4 blocks till you reach Hung To Street (bout 8 mins). Turn left and walk for about 1 min you'll find Dorsett Kwun Tong on your right :)
Eelean T. Páry Malaysia, 3. ledna 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean and comfortable room, free shuttle bus to town
8,3
We chose this hotel because of the price it was offered at, for the standard of the hotel, despite it being located away from the main tourist areas. We were very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, despite it being a bit small. We stayed on the 23rd floor, and enjoyed the view. The layout of the room and the design of the windows made the room appear more spacious. The housekeeper also attentively tidied and arranged everything everyday and for that we're very grateful especially since we returned very late every night feeling tired. It's a pleasure to come back to a very clean and tidy room. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. There is also a free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station and Tsim Sha Tsui but it is advisable to book a space. We were very happy to use this service because traveling by road to the Tsim Sha Tsui area is faster! Taking the MTR from Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok feels like a very long journey back. If from Hong Kong Island, it feels nearer and not so long. It's also very easy to get a taxi around the hotel area - there always seemed to be one zooming by in front of the hotel even though it is located in a one way street off the main road. Overall, we were happy with our stay in this hotel.Staff spoke English very well, and were also very helpful, especially at the Concierge desk.
Miaomiao H. Jednotlivci China, 2. ledna 2015
best value

good service,comfortable,quick action
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01