Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Východ, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1070 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1070)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 15. ledna 2016
Quiet

Quiet, Near Shopping centre, good services
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong M. Páry Hong Kong, 7. ledna 2016
gd view, clean and comfort

gd view, clean and comfort
8
the time for check in a bit slow. the sight of the room is quite gd. but there is no bathrobes .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wen J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. ledna 2016
Good service

Able to check in early. Hotel is clean. Service staff are polite.
8
No complains about the hotel itself -- it was clean, shower was great, the free breakfast was also better than I expected. Hotel staff also helped us call for a taxi to the airport. The only downside is the location. It's next to car workshops and at least 30min to the city by train. There's free shuttle bus, though not at frequent intervals.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamed N. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room, friendly staff, shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon
8,3
Pleasant and enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hing Y. Páry Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2015
Generally OK

Decor is nice, sea view, staff is helpful
7,7
The hotel is much smaller than I thought. I booked it few months ago for the Christmas Day and the price is acceptable. However, the front desk staff told me there is no double bed room even i check in at 1pm. I told the staff we made the request during reservation. Eventually, he upgraded us to the suite but there are just two single beds (placing together) and a sofa bed which opened up as a so-called "double bed". A little bit disappointed, but i understood that this might be the best he could do. The room layout is weird and the shower is bad. All in all, I expected a better quality with this price range.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian I. Páry Macau, 24. prosince 2015
Clean and neat

Clean and neat
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pui K. Jednotlivci China, 23. prosince 2015
Location not really good for night life

Clean, Tidy, Helpful staff
7,3
Its located in the industrial district which is dark and difficult to ask for help, for single traveler, it may not be a favorable factor to pick this hotel. But the room is clean and tidy with helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Man K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. prosince 2015
Pleasant Experience

Comfortable room with thoughtful extras such as recycle shopping bag and smartphone, Helpful staff and Shuttle bus service as alternative to the 10 mins walk to Kwun Tong station
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kaiyan X. Obchodní cestující China, 14. prosince 2015
good

good service
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Silvia K. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. prosince 2015
about 10-15 minutes walk from Kwun tong MTR

location, good staff, clean
8
I feel quite happy coz I got free upgrade :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03