Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3722 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3722)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. ledna 2016
A good value in Hong Kong

Price, service and convenience.
9,3
Pretty happy with my stay and the service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong S. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 29. ledna 2016
Ok

Room
6,3
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Logeswaran A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. ledna 2016
Nothing

Nothing
4
Noting
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. ledna 2016
Accessible

Accessible to MTR, restaurants, shopping malls and tourist attractions.
7,3
Great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ling Y. Páry Singapore, 26. ledna 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Cozy Room, Friendly Housekeeper
5
Hotel is located at a very good location inbetween Olympic and Mongkok Station. However, hotel was not equipped with warmer for the unexpected cold weather. Water heater was not working for 2 days, had to battle with ice cold water in the shower during cold weather. Housekeeper on my level was really friendly, and nice. Front desk staffs was pulling a long face everytime I walk pass, and I wasn't being advised properly for "pre-authorization charge, or release of charge upon check-out" and my pre-auth have yet to be released 1 week after check out. Room is very cozy and considered clean for 2 person stay with the amount paid for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui F. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2016
Convenient with shuttle bus and wifi smartphone

1. Free Shuttle bus to mongkok mtr, kowloon airport express, china ferry terminal; 2. Free smartphone use for wifi hotspot, free overseas calls to many countries; 3. Short walk to 3 mtr stations
6
Stayed a week. The room is very small but clean. Some issues with Housekeeping. They messed with the aircon temperature we set. They missed out on the towels and toiletries on one day, called them and took much time to come though they say they are coming immediately. Toilet floor is freezing cold due to mosiac floor tiles. Reception and concierge overall courteous. But one concierge staff was downright rude when directing us to shuttle bus on rainy day. Convenient location, short walk to 3 mtr stations olympic, mongkok and prince edward. 2 supermarkets, watsons, 24 hour mcdonalds across the road. Olympic mtr is nearest, about 10 min walk, has shopping malls olympian 1-3 including supermarket and food court. Mongkok and prince edward mtr stations about 15 min walk away. Passed by a traditional wet market during walk to mongkok station, fresh fruits and cheaper roast meat selection (no sitting area) Free use of hotel-provided smartphone allows wifi hotspot, can use google maps to get around. Free overseas calls to selected countries including malaysia and singapore. Airport express service K5 stops at the hotel. Hotel has free shuttle bus hourly (8am to 11pm) to mongkok mtr station at langham place shopping center, kowloon airport express station, china ferry terminal station (ferry to macau, near austin mtr station).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pui Y. Páry Hong Kong, 21. ledna 2016
Comfy bed and great shower

Reasonable priced, great shower and comfy bed.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei J. Páry Malaysia, 21. ledna 2016
Great location, Value for Money

Location, Reliable, Professional
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are smaller than other Dorsett Hotels but it was good value for considering that they offer free shuttle service to nearby attractions, airport express and ferry terminal. The customer service staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean and tidy. Everything I would want for an affordable price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jean H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
2nd Stay @ Dorsett Mongkok

Location, Service, Shuttle Service
8,3
It's my second stay at Dorsett Mongkok and I will choose to stay there again if I'm visiting Hong Kong. The location is great with many eateries around the area. Able to get to Mong Kok by foot and there's a direct bus service to the airport is down the street as well. However, the shuttle service is not really punctual, bad experience waiting for an hour at Langham Place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
A must stay hotel in Hong Kong

Very friendly & Helpful Staff , Free WiFi & Internatonal Call, free shuttle service to & fro to airport express train.
9
Very satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Golfový kurzDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07