Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3887 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3887)
Seřazeno podle:
Loo K. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. května 2016
Location so so.
4
Nothing much you can walk during the night. You might need to take mrt or hotel Shutter bus to any place to visit. Walking distance to mrt (10mins). Hotel Shutter bus 1 hour interval for each destination. 0800 to 2200 working hours. Hotel is clean and not so much comfortable as it is very very small space you will get. Eg the bath room is
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong W. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2016
Value for money and good location
5
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorcas C. Páry Singapore, 22. května 2016
2 night stay
5
Easily accessible. Reasonable price with free usage of 3G phone. 👍🏻
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jane S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Ok
4
Everything is fine nice hotel to stay but little far... Good thing there was a shuttle service provided.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mitzi A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Great stay:
6,7
The staff are very helpful and accomodating. Rooms are small and compact in design. The beds are comfortable. Location very accessible to McDo, Western Union, 7 11 store, mall and MTR. We'll recommend this hotel to friends and will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li L. Páry China, 21. května 2016
Average
4,7
It is very convenient, but the toilet is very very small and the bed is not comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shu W. Páry Hong Kong, 21. května 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
4
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. května 2016
Nil.
5,7
Very good staff services.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. května 2016
nil
5,7
nil
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ching F. Páry Malaysia, 17. května 2016
Excellent stay in Hong Kong
6
A memorable stay at Hong Kong for us. I celebrated my wife's birthday at this hotel and after the hotel get to know about it, the hotel staff even provided us with a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine for us to celebrate in the room ! A very nice hotel with very clean room and friendly staff to begin. The location of the hotel is quite good with McDonald and other food stall just within walking distance. The Hotel also provide us with a free mobile phone that can free calls and surf the internet for free! There is also a free shuttle hourly and departs sharply every hour without delay. Free wifi in the room too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Golfový kurzDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08