Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3881 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3881)
Seřazeno podle:
Chong W. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2016
Value for money and good location
5
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shu W. Páry Hong Kong, 21. května 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
4
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. května 2016
Nil.
5,7
Very good staff services.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. května 2016
nil
5,7
nil
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ching F. Páry Malaysia, 17. května 2016
Excellent stay in Hong Kong
6
A memorable stay at Hong Kong for us. I celebrated my wife's birthday at this hotel and after the hotel get to know about it, the hotel staff even provided us with a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine for us to celebrate in the room ! A very nice hotel with very clean room and friendly staff to begin. The location of the hotel is quite good with McDonald and other food stall just within walking distance. The Hotel also provide us with a free mobile phone that can free calls and surf the internet for free! There is also a free shuttle hourly and departs sharply every hour without delay. Free wifi in the room too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ter Y. Skupiny Singapore, 17. května 2016
Value for money hotel
5,7
The best thing about this hotel is they lend you a free smartphone to use. It saves you the trouble of getting a SIM card for your own phone. Another plus point is you can use their phone to make free international calls to a few countries.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shalyn T. Páry Singapore, 16. května 2016
Excellent service, location and worth!
6,7
Greeted warmly and offered a lot of information brochures upon check in. Staffs greeted us with smile and warm welcome all the time. Room is clean and well furnished, window ledge to place stuffs or sit there to enjoy a good view of crowded Hong Kong buildings and traffic. Stayed at the 21st floor and the night view was excellent, can see the sea in the day and the city lights at night. Comfortable and big bed. The bathroom was a little squeezy but good enough, have rain shower head. Beautifully tiled bathroom and all facilities seems new and works well. There's a mini bar and small television with various channels in different languages as well. Would totally stay there again and recommend my friends to go there as well! The location is really convenient, easy to locate and in between mongkok and olympic city, which is two of the best places for shopping and eating. With macdonalds and a supermarket right opposite the road, and local food and delights all around the hotel nearby. Has a really delicious roasted goose local restaurant one street down that is well priced and definitely must try.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee C. Skupiny Singapore, 16. května 2016
Convenient Location to MTR, Small Room but accepta
4
We were a family of 4 travelling , 1 couple and two adults. We booked 2 bedrooms from 14 to 16 May recently. Pro * Strategic Location from airport - near MTR of Disneyland, Lantau Island ( 5 to 6 stops)- 10 min walk from Olympic Station * easy access to shopping malls nearby Con * This is Hongkong, so room are generally smaller but do be prepare space was tight in bathroom. * Front desk mixed up our bedrooms, my mum and me were given double bed and my bro and his wife were given twins bed ( 2 single beds). We were initially given high floor but we went down to change our rooms. Firstly, one of the room was not cleaned properly, strands of hair seen on bathroom floor. The other bedroom was directly in front of the lift lobby and west sun so we decided to change both rooms. In the end, we are allocated room with lower floor but near by and not near the lift lobby. Overall acceptable. * Staff's attitude was acceptable but I hope they can be more prepared and made better arrangement given that we check in at 5pm. Normal check in time is 2pm. * indeed there were shuttle bus services but it was full most of the time so we decided to take cab instead, still affordable. * TV remote controller was not working properly. Can't switch on the TV. My bro's bathroom shower- heater was not working but we just feel we can still bear with this and decided not to bring this up again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. května 2016
fantastic
5,7
Fantastic staff, location, service, room. Breakfast so so.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin C. Skupiny Philippines, 16. května 2016
Best value hotel
6,3
3rd time to stay in this hotel. Near restaurants and malls like olympian mall and langham place. Offer shuttle bus everyhour to thim sha tsui, ladies market, temple st and kowloon airport express.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Golfový kurzDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03