nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 285
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2883 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2883)
Seřazeno podle:
Elin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. září 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9,3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Lee P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. září 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Hui L. Skupiny Singapore, 12. září 2014
Dorsett Mongkok

Phone, location, price
8
Enjoyable
Audrey N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. září 2014
Great!

Helpful staff and customer service, location friendly, free shuttle services provided,
8
Excellent and comfortable. Staff was helpful in queries, concierges were very enthusiastic and helpful in helping to hail for cabs. Overall, a pleasant stay, will come back here again.
Niaz G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. září 2014
very good hotel..very convenient.

clean convenient and have a handy handphone which is useful
10
Awesome
Priscilla T. Páry New Zealand, 11. září 2014
Stopover in Hong Kong

Cleanliness , comfort and staff
7,7
Very enjoyable. Would like to recommend Eunice who looked after us at breakfast.
Kevin O. Páry Malaysia, 10. září 2014
Good choce.... comfortable stay

1) Good location...
7,7
Steven Y. Obchodní cestující Australia, 10. září 2014
Air freshner to remove smoke smell

Looks nice, desk staff speaks english, concierge was good.
6,7
I noticed my room smelt of cigar smoke. As I requested a non smoking room, I was disappointed. I went to the front desk to have the problem resolved. They said they would send the maid to inspect the room. A non english speaking maid showed up with a can of air freshner. I gave them an oppourtunity to resolve the problem and they did not. If my room smells of smoke and is labeled non smoking, there is only one solution, change rooms. I wasn't looking for a free upgrade, simply a room that did not smell of smoke. I will not stay here again because of this. I have commonly read reviews where a business owner replies, upset because they were not given a chance to remedy the situation, this is why I went to the lobby, only to have a room that smells like a lemon. The bed was comfortable, room was small but functional. Not sure why they play rap music in the elevators, which are slow by the way. The elevator 80% of the time stops on the 1st floor and no one is there. They probably got tired waiting and took the stairs. There is a supermarket across the road and childrens playground. If you plan on. walking to downtown, it is a decent, long walk
Wei J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. září 2014
overall was ok

staff ,food,location
5,7
Lee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Good place to stay.

Room was clean, friendly staff, provide smart phone during the stay,
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02