nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 285
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2806 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2806)
Seřazeno podle:
Raymond W. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Skupiny Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Skupiny Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Belinda S. Skupiny Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7,3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yy C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Kong H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
very good

location is very good, the staff services are very good, hard working, friendly and helpful.
9,7
Very comfort and i like it.
Ching C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Room too small

5 mins to Olympic Stn, nice smell at the lobby and amenities nearby
6,3
As we (myself with my daughter) were out most of the time, the hotel was a resting point at the end of the day. Nevertheless, room could be bigger and toiletries of better quality (the toiletries were way too watery). Check-in receptionist could do with more smile (but the check-out receptionist was an asset to the hotel). Other than the well-connected location (I liked the quietness around the hotel in the evening as compared to Nathan Rd), nothing extraordinary about the hotel.
Yeo Y. Páry Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
room was small but clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and was given an unknown brand handphone for us to make call locally and to SG with 3G connection for free.
6
good.
Jason Q. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Great Location & Staff Service

Location, Cleanliness of the Room, Free Mobile Phone
7,3
Very good service & nice room. but for 2 ppl abit small...if u opt the cheapest room. Walk to mongkok station only 10 mins. Hotel will provide map & shuttle bus services. If you plan to go Macau, they have shuttle bus to take u to the China Macau Ferry Terminal. if u plan to go Ngong Ping aka Big Buddha...u can walk to Olympic Station around 10 mins. and take MTR there. And when u gonna leave, u can take the shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit their Airport Express train. Can check-in ur luggage at Kowloon Airport express train. Very convenient and hassle free. overall quite a nice place to stay which doesnt burn ur pocket. and lastly....they provide u phone... they have this perfume smell at the lobby.You feel fresh when you step into the Hotel. :)
Antony B. Páry Australia, 7. srpna 2014
Very modern comfortable hotel

Modern, clean hotel with excellent staff
7,7
The hotel's location is a little too far from the MRT. The free shuttle to tourist spots on the hour compensates for that.Room facillities and comfort is good for this value for money room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04