nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 285
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3034 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3034)
Seřazeno podle:
Wan Q. Páry Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9,3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Liew C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Choo J. Páry Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9,7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.
Eng C. Páry Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
hong kong nov2014

free handset for internet
8
Lye Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
Cozy & Friendly

Helpful and Friendly staff , Nice Location , Comfortable Rooms
8,3
Very Good and Comfortable , the hotel is beautiful, its background music is very soothing and the staff is very kind and friendly towards us .
Liew C. Páry Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpfull
8,3
clean, good service.
Goh A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, clean and new hotel
7,3
Steven M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. listopadu 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Staff, Food
8
The hotel staff are very well manner and attentive. The room is better than what i expected for the price. The MRT is about 5 mins walk from the hotel and there are many great local Chinese/HK restaurants around the hotel. 24 Hr McDonald's straight across the road came in useful also.
Terence N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
A nice hotel in Mongkok west

Friendly, free phone, shuttle service
6,7
Booked the Dorsett as it is away from the protest area yet close enough to walk to Nathan Road, the main drag in Kowloon. Rooms are tight as usual in the newer Hong Kong hotels with lack of space for large luggage. So I unpacked and left the large cases with the concierge. Any restaurants in the vicinity as well as mini marts. Olympic Mall is ten mins away on foot, right next to the subway station. Food Republic in the basement has good quality street food. Hourly shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui, Langham Mall/Ladies Street/ China Ferry and the Kowloon Airport Train Station is very convenient.
Kimberly T. Skupiny Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Good, clean hotel for budget travellers

Clean, convenient, value for money
7,3
Hotel was not the nearest to any MRT, about 15 mins walk but still in quite a convenient location. 15mins walk to Langham Place. Room was rather small but still acceptable and was clean. Free shuttle to Kowloon Station makes arrival and departure quite easy for us.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02