nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 285
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3177)
Seřazeno podle:
Gina G. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Nerice G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. ledna 2015
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
David S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8,7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Páry Hong Kong, 20. ledna 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7,3
Ong C. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 20. ledna 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Huia S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
comfortable rooms and friendly services

the rooms really comfortable and clean, their staffs are very polite and friendly, impress that they provide a mobile phone each room for internet and IDD calls without any extra charges.
9,3
Lee H. Páry Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, comfort room, value for money
9,7
Excellent and perfect. 7 eleven and mc Donald's is just opposite of the hotel. Many shops is just a walk away from the hotel
Zhi S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
More spacious suite

Cleanliness, good service, convenient location in terms of getting food and groceries
6,7
Suite room was more spacious. View was awesome.
Xiao Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Jessica

the prompt service, value added service with the phone, customer/luggage assistance
8,7
It's awesome. I stayed in Dorsett Mongkok twice a year and the service has always been great. The introduction of the value added phone service is a good initiative which can bring convenience to the tourist.
Lee J. Skupiny Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Location wasn't superb, everything else was

The cleanliness, facilities and the free wifi-equipped phone they gave out to all guests (even though it didn't work well sometimes)
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04