nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Tai Kok Tsui Počet pokojů: 285
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2948 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2948)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei L. Páry Singapore, 18. října 2014
Great stay

location is good around 5 mins from nearest mtr station. they also provide guest with shuttle bus service but it is on first come first serve basis
9,3
May L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Clean, worth of money

clean, free wifi, shuttle bus services to prime location
7,3
Overall good, clean room but small. shuttle bus services to malls/ mrt station.
Jamin Y. Páry United States of America, 8. října 2014
Not too bad

Cleaness of the hotel, convenient of the hotel location, I can only think of 2
7,3
Not bad
Felicia H. Skupiny Singapore, 7. října 2014
Portable Handphone (Free Calls + Wifi)

Portable mobile phone with free international calls to Singapore, great customer service, good location
8,3
Sm
Adi S. Páry Indonesia, 6. října 2014
New hotel good location.

Newness, location and staff.
8
Love this hotel, will stay again.
Lai Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Comfortable and nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
very nice
Christopher O. Páry New Zealand, 5. října 2014
Clean tidy, handy location, and helpful staff

Location, staff, clean
8,3
As a couple on our late forties and first time in HK we enjoyed the hotel as much as the people and tourist distinctions.
Sarika G. Páry Australia, 4. října 2014
A Pleasant short stay

Free internet-android phone for use during the stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Our recent stay at Dorsett was lovely, we had nothing to complain about. The best thing was the free-to-use internet & free calls android phone handed to us on our arrival for use during our stay, I used the phone quite extensively and avoided me the hassale of having to get a new sim at hkg... everything is so efficient in HKG, I love it! and Hotel Dorsett Mongkok made our stay in HKG a breeze. Definitely recommend the early advance booking because it is a bargain for such a lovely customer service experience!
Tekansing G. Páry United Kingdom, 4. října 2014
Recommended

Staff, location and price
8
Hotels don't come cheap in HK. Hotel Dorsset came just under our budget and we were not disappointed. Clean hotel, trustworthy (house keeping), location is good ( 5 mins walks to MTR). Didn't hesitate to extend our stay(5 days) for two more days. Recommended
Amalia P. Páry Australia, 3. října 2014
Hong Kong stay

Staff very friendly polite and helpful
7
Rooms very small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02