Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bufet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Vchod DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepce DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazén DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Vchod DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Okolí DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazén DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lázně DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 250

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 160 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (160)
Seřazeno podle:
Amaravadee V. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. července 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Nipattra S. Páry Thailand, 6. července 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8,3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. června 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 18. května 2014
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!
Matthew H. Páry United Kingdom, 18. května 2014
Lobby is a Hilton, after that not a Hilton

Bed, curtains, Lobby
5,7
Fantastic welcome! Staff very pleasant. Great lobby, fabulous looking restaurant (but no guests), but after leaving the front building and going to the rooms, that is the end of Hilton. Broken steps, overgrown garden, dirty floor in swimming pool, no service around poolside. Staff uniforms torn. Welcome was fabulous, but after 5 minutes in the room, the front desk phoned and asked 'does the room smell of thinner?" moved rooms. Very dissappointed with room (old, rusty lamps, paint falling off bathroom door) but the bed was fantastic and a great sleep! Lovely 300 thread sheets and best 'black out' room ever stayed in. perfect curtains closed 100% and kept all light out. Location fantastic, but dont pay for the pool terrace as not worth the 4,500 baht per night we paid for .... sadly a Hilton that needs alot of work on it !!
Mamoon H. Páry Pakistan, 5. května 2014
great location the beach and catch club

front desk very helpful Nana in particular, comfortable rooms & a nice pool
8,7
very relaxing, the hotel is on a great beach very nice soft white sand great water and a great beach club called catch. the the rooms are very comfortable, a bit old but clean and maintained. the only downside were the mosquitoes one cant sit in the room balcony.
Susie H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2014
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Wararak P. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3,3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Skupiny United States of America, 28. března 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VchodDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VchodDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkolíDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LázněDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B07