nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazén DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lázně DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakce DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bufet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazén DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koupelna DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepce DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 250

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 188 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (188)
Seřazeno podle:
Emmanuel D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 15. února 2015
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9,7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Michael C. Páry United Kingdom, 10. února 2015
rubbish for the price

some of the staff were first class
3,3
I have stayed there several times this time was rubbish. From being laugh at by one at recepetion because he could not find my confirmed booking, then demanded an imprint of my card as a deposit when he did not have a room to give me. Room front door would not open more than 14" and it had to be pushed to get it that far. Mildew in the bathe room was discusting, curtain pullers were off and on the chair in the room, the closet light could not be turned off at all Never again!
Sophie R. Jednotlivci France, 9. ledna 2015
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2015
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Claire S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 24. listopadu 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. Páry Hong Kong, 21. listopadu 2014
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Shemalatha A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LázněDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KoupelnaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B05