Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bufet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Vchod DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepce DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bazén DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Vchod DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Okolí DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lázně DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Poloha: Surin Počet pokojů: 250

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 149 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (149)
Wararak P. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3,3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Skupiny United States of America, 28. března 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Páry Australia, 15. března 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7,7
Thomas M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. prosince 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6,7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Jednotlivci Belgium, 2. prosince 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7,7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Oscar A. Skupiny Venezuela, 14. října 2013
Staff attentiveness made up for minor flaws.

Staff attentiveness
7,7
This could be because of the Thai attitude towards service, but the most remarkable thing about the hotel was the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. They dealt with every request (even booking a speedboat at an unholy hour and at very last minute notice) with efficiency and a smile. The room was not bad, though the air conditioning vent dripped water over my luggage (swiftly fixed by the staff) and the rooms have no Wi-FI access (a big no-no for a hotel this size, even if it is in the middle of Phuket island).
Daniel R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 8. srpna 2013
Excellent! A real treat!

Close to Surin beach, helpful staff, wonderful swimming pool for all ages
9,7
I was very, very happy with DoubleTree Resort. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at Surin Beach. I highly recommend it. The only drawback was the slow internet service. This problem, however, maybe an overall problem for the island of Phuket.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VchodDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VchodDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OkolíDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LázněDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Blízká atrakceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dětský klubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkón/terasaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BazénDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08