Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkávání Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrum Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkávání Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Jongro / Insadong Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1696 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1696)
Seřazeno podle:
Todd H. Páry United States of America, 22. července 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Jednotlivci Denmark, 20. července 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. července 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Páry 6. července 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Skupiny Singapore, 2. července 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Páry Singapore, 22. června 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Jia Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. června 2014
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8
Sze-Yenn C. Skupiny Singapore, 20. června 2014
Great!

Location, bilingual staff, price
7,7
Ng L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 19. června 2014
good stay

Good location, nice staff & reasonable price
7
Not the first stay of Doulos. Its location is convenience to access, just a few minutes walk from the exit of the Subway. & the staff is very nice. Although the room space is not very large, & it's tidy. There're many traditional food stalls nearby at night, also a convenience stall .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkáváníDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkáváníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - VchodDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - VyhlídkaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02