nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace
Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Jongro / Insadong Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1897 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1897)
Seřazeno podle:
Lai C. Páry Hong Kong, 28. ledna 2015
Near bus station. Airport bus and subway

Near bus station. Airport bus and subway
8,7
John E. Skupiny Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yanghee S. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 22. ledna 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
Yoon S. Páry South Korea, 14. ledna 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Páry Singapore, 6. ledna 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. ledna 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Páry Sweden, 29. prosince 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 28. prosince 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Richard W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. prosince 2014
title

good value
2
excellent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05