Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení
Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Jongro Počet pokojů: 45

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2104 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (2104)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiyoun L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 11. února 2016
very good service

food, silence, kindness
8,7
great place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fenny T. Páry Indonesia, 11. února 2016
Place and foods staller was amazing and convinient

Location - service of the staff and cleaness
8,7
Quite relax because its easy to reach the subway sta and many food restaurant serrounding i like it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chareda C. Páry Philippines, 7. února 2016
Worth staying

Ambience, Food, Service
8
it's our 2nd time at this hotel and it is worth staying! I'll definitely comeback. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin X. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher H. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenneth O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tzu-I Y. Páry Taiwan, 21. prosince 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myo Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Myanmar, 8. prosince 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iakov E. Páry Russia, 3. prosince 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei K. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08