nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrum Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrum Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Taneční sál Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu
Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Vybavení Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet
Oblast: Jongro / Insadong Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1792 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1792)
Seřazeno podle:
Dovev S. Jednotlivci Israel, 25. října 2014
NIce Hotel in nice location, very good staff

Location, breakfast included in price
7
The Hotel is nice, a little over priced for it level. The staff was very helpful and freindly. The location is good, not too far from the metro. Breakfast was ok but could use some more variety. Room itself was small but nice enough.
Yiu F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. října 2014
New Experience

Convenient location, friendly staff and good conditions of the hotel
7,3
It's a good stay except the room is a bit small.
Romain M. Páry France, 19. října 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Páry Philippines, 12. října 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Páry Philippines, 11. října 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 10. října 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Páry Singapore, 27. září 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Obchodní cestující China, 26. září 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 26. září 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. Páry Philippines, 25. září 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - Taneční sálDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - VybaveníDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrum


AM-AGWEB-4D04