nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkávání Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrum Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkávání Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Jongro / Insadong Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1729 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1729)
Seřazeno podle:
Shinya T. Jednotlivci Japan, 31. srpna 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Páry Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Páry Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Páry Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Jednotlivci Russia, 24. srpna 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Páry South Korea, 20. srpna 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Páry South Korea, 11. srpna 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Páry Malaysia, 29. července 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6,3
Meruyert O. Obchodní cestující Kazakhstan, 28. července 2014
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkáváníDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkáváníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - VchodDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - VyhlídkaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03