nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Soul, Jižní Korea (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Koupelna Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkávání Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrum Doulos Hotel Soul - Restaurace Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkávání Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hosty Doulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hotelu Doulos Hotel Soul - Lobby
Oblast: Jongro / Insadong Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1755 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1755)
Seřazeno podle:
Amarsanaa T. Páry Mongolia, 10. září 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Skupiny United States of America, 9. září 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Páry United Kingdom, 6. září 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Páry Philippines, 1. září 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Jednotlivci Japan, 31. srpna 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Páry Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Páry Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Páry Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Jednotlivci Russia, 24. srpna 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Páry South Korea, 20. srpna 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Doulos Hotel SoulDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkáváníDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Prostory pro setkáváníDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Soul - VchodDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - RestauraceDoulos Hotel Soul - BufetDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - Pokoj pro hostyDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Interiér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Exteriér hoteluDoulos Hotel Soul - Obchodní centrumDoulos Hotel Soul - KoupelnaDoulos Hotel Soul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06