nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pláž Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pláž Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurace Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurace Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Fitness prostory Dream Native Resort Bohol - Recepce Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Apartmá Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bazén Dream Native Resort Bohol - Koupelna Dream Native Resort Bohol - Koupelna
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 59 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (59)
Seřazeno podle:
Laura R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. března 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 1. února 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. ledna 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. ledna 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Páry United States of America, 27. září 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Skupiny Thailand, 29. května 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Páry New Zealand, 3. dubna 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Páry France, 11. února 2013
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Páry Lithuania, 26. ledna 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Fernando G. Páry United States of America, 25. ledna 2013
Lovely Resort and service is great

quiet place
9
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - PlážDream Native Resort Bohol - PlážDream Native Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeDream Native Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaDream Native Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Bohol - RestauraceDream Native Resort Bohol - RestauraceDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryDream Native Resort Bohol - RecepceDream Native Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - ApartmáDream Native Resort Bohol - BazénDream Native Resort Bohol - KoupelnaDream Native Resort Bohol - KoupelnaDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluDream Native Resort Bohol - VybaveníDream Native Resort Bohol - KoupelnaDream Native Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluDream Native Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Bohol - VybaveníDream Native Resort Bohol - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B08