Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Bolod, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 72 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Seřazeno podle:
Catherine B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
A native oasis

Quiet, spacious bugalows & friendly staff.
6,3
The stay is good. The only concern is location, a bit far from everywhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petra N. Páry Czech Republic, 11. prosince 2015
Best place where you can stay in Panglao

Kind and professional staff, perfect location, amazing room
10
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The staff and the owner was kind, helpful and we felt like a home. You can try real Italian cuisine which is delicious. The owner has many cats there, which he saved from the street, and don't remember - who loves animals, loves people. This resort is luxury. They helped us with organising the tours and with reservation a tickets for a boat. They found for us many options what we can do in the island. This resort is perfect for families with children also for couples.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayland H. Páry United States of America, 19. září 2015
It was a wonderful place! Customer service is #1

Customer service, cleanliness, accommodations
9,3
It was wonderful, I highly recommend it! Will stay again!! Customer service was wonderful! Food was good, rooms clean, it was a beautiful place!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rod F. Páry Australia, 20. června 2015
Great Place

Secluded Great Pool Picturesque
10
Nice and quiet resort.Little bit of music from neigbouring club at night. Great place to relax and unwind.Fantastic pool.Huts well designed and great food. Not a beach resort,but only 5 minute ride away from beautiful white sandy beaches.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hope D. Páry Taiwan, 24. února 2015
Relaxing

The pool was really good, nice and neat staffs, I liked it except its a little far from the beach
7
Pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Florian K. Páry Austria, 23. února 2015
Nice but isolated resort

Room, Food, Comfort
7
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nina T. Páry Norway, 19. února 2015
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rob O. Páry Netherlands, 19. února 2015
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick M. Páry Australia, 21. srpna 2014
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. března 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dream Native Resort Panglao IslandDream Native Resort Panglao Island - PlážDream Native Resort Panglao Island - PlážDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeDream Native Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaDream Native Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceDream Native Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Fitness prostoryDream Native Resort Panglao Island - RecepceDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - ApartmáDream Native Resort Panglao Island - BazénDream Native Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluDream Native Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníDream Native Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyDream Native Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníDream Native Resort Panglao Island - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07