Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepce Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasa Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okolí
Poloha: Kalaw Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Edward W. Páry United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. prosince 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. prosince 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. listopadu 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Skupiny France, 6. listopadu 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. září 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. září 2013
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6,7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. září 2013
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7,7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.
James D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. září 2013
decent value, helpful staff

friendly staff, location, breakfast
7,7
It was fine. Staff were helpful. The holtel, although a bit dated, has tasteful wood paneled rooms & is clean enough.
Jeremy V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. srpna 2013
one of the better choice in kalaw

location, staff, homey
8,7
Dream Villa is homey and i love the smell of pine! it's all over the place, it really makes the hotel relaxing. The rooms may be outdated, but the comfort it provides more than makes up for that. it's centrally located, everything u need to see in kalaw is made accessible by the hotel's location. of course the staff is very attentive and friendly. the internet is somewhat unstable at times, but that's not the hotel's problem. it's like that everywhere in myanmar, only magnified by kalaw being in the province where the service is not up to par with the bigger cities. i really like this hotel. even from the looks outside, youll know its a nice comfortable place to stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B01