Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepce Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasa Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okolí Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Koupelna Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kalaw Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 51 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (51)
Seřazeno podle:
Regula K. Páry Switzerland, 2. prosince 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzanne T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joan A. Páry Spain, 21. srpna 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saundra P. Skupiny United States of America, 27. června 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. března 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pia W. Páry Germany, 26. prosince 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noam G. Skupiny Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low B. Páry Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alanna F. Skupiny United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debra F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. července 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OkolíDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - KoupelnaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06