Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepce Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasa Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Okolí Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Koupelna Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kalaw Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 44 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Saundra P. Skupiny United States of America, 27. června 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. března 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pia W. Páry Germany, 26. prosince 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noam G. Skupiny Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low B. Páry Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alanna F. Skupiny United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debra F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. července 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 21. června 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward W. Páry United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. prosince 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauraceDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OkolíDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - KoupelnaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápojeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08