nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin Centrum města, Dublin, Irsko 2 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Apartmá Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Lobby
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Koupelna Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness prostory Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Dublin Centrum města Počet pokojů: 191
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 44 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Vera L. Páry Ireland, 28. září 2014
forgetable

comfy bed, coffee machine.
5,7
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
The D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. září 2014
Superb hotel and facilities

Clean, new furbished and good facilities
9,3
excellent
Bethan D. Páry United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Dublin

Location,
10
Elizabeth K. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Lovely modern

Friendly,convenient and relaxed
9,7
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Jessica M. Skupiny United States of America, 17. července 2014
Everything I was hoping for!

Warm, welcoming staff. Clean, spacious accommodations. Great lobby and bar area! .
8,7
Wonderful, I would highly recommend it! I was able to explore all that Dublin had to offer.
Jason T. Páry Ireland, 30. června 2014
Marred by poor breakfast, other service issues

The location, the quality of the decor and the room
6,3
Our room preference request was not relayed or correctly received by the hotel. I requested a room without feathers, but had to ask again at reception. Even then, feather pillows were changed but the feather bed cover had to be removed later. We had a room/breakfast rate. On our first morning, our breakfast was significantly delayed. When we enquired about it, our breakfast finally came - cold! Poached eggs for two. Our room was good, clean, quiet. We had some of the room coffee and when it was refilled it was replaced with decaf only when we had clearly not been drinking any of it. 3 cases of poor attention to detail detracted from what would have been a nice stay.
Michael M. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2014
Fantastic facility and friendly staff

the bed, centrally located, close to local pubs
9,3
Our stay was comfortable, relaxing, easy to get in and out, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone that goes to spend some time in Dublin!
Wikanda D. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 11. března 2014
Superior Hotel, Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, very good room facilities
8
This is an excellent hotel well located for business and for shopping. Great stay in a great hotel in a great central location. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Thomas H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. února 2014
Very good option for a weekend in Dublin

Clean, near city centre, and friendly
7,7
Very convenient for city centre which is within east walking distance
Chee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. ledna 2014
Good standard

This hotel has a good standard with a nespresson machine, free shoe shining service and in a nice quiet environment although its away from the bustle of the city
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness prostoryDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RecepceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - OkolíDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - VchodDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07