Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin Centrum města, Dublin, Irsko 2 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Apartmá Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Lobby Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Koupelna
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness prostory Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Recepce Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Apartmá Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Apartmá Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Okolí
Oblast: Dublin Centrum města Počet pokojů: 191
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 56 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Susan B. Páry Canada, 23. května 2015
prefer smaller hotels but nice nevertheless

clean, large comfortable rooms, location
7,7
It was nice. I had stayed at the Fitzwilliam the week before and it appealed to me more. Conrad had large rooms but I was unhappy not to be helped at the front door with my car and directions. 19euros for car parking and for breakfast was too expensive. Seems to appeal to business and large bus tours...I should have gone back to the Fitzwilliam.
Hiroyuki H. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
Nice hotel especially a location.

Good location not only business person but also tourist.Everything is within a walk distance. but also tt
6,7
I love the park just in front of the hotel. Enjoyed walking every morning.
Rachel D. Páry United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2015
Fabulous Conrad

Comfortable bed and pillows, fabulous breakfast and friendly staff.
10
Relaxing and refreshing.
Tracey W. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2015
Relaxing Stay

Room, Breakfast and Location
9,7
Mairead G. Páry Ireland, 2. ledna 2015
happy

location
10
Too short.
Paul L. Páry Ireland, 28. prosince 2014
5 star hotel only average

the location the parking and the checking out
7,3
It was ok it was nothing special we came back from a night out around 11 45pm we ordered 2 drinks and were told we couldnt pay cash it was charged to the room never heard of that before and when checking in had to get a credit card swiped even though we had fully paid up befire we got there rooms were around 3 star standard nothing special
Teresa L. Páry Ireland, 25. prosince 2014
staff excellent

Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
9,7
excellent
Fatema A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bahrain, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent location for shopping.

Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
9,7
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Marie P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Weekend in Dublin

The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
9,7
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Mary D. Páry Ireland, 1. listopadu 2014
Special Occassion

Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
9,7
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness prostoryDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RecepceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - OkolíDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - VchodDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BufetDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Blízká atrakceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Jídlo a nápojeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Executive LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01