nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin Centrum města, Dublin, Irsko 2 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Apartmá Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkávání Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Lobby
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurace Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Koupelna Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness prostory Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hosty Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Dublin Centrum města Počet pokojů: 191
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 47 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (47)
Seřazeno podle:
Marie P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Weekend in Dublin

The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
9,7
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Mary D. Páry Ireland, 1. listopadu 2014
Special Occassion

Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
9,7
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.
Vera L. Páry Ireland, 28. září 2014
forgetable

comfy bed, coffee machine.
5,7
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
The D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. září 2014
Superb hotel and facilities

Clean, new furbished and good facilities
9,3
excellent
Bethan D. Páry United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Dublin

Location,
10
Elizabeth K. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Lovely modern

Friendly,convenient and relaxed
9,7
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Jessica M. Skupiny United States of America, 17. července 2014
Everything I was hoping for!

Warm, welcoming staff. Clean, spacious accommodations. Great lobby and bar area! .
8,7
Wonderful, I would highly recommend it! I was able to explore all that Dublin had to offer.
Jason T. Páry Ireland, 30. června 2014
Marred by poor breakfast, other service issues

The location, the quality of the decor and the room
6,3
Our room preference request was not relayed or correctly received by the hotel. I requested a room without feathers, but had to ask again at reception. Even then, feather pillows were changed but the feather bed cover had to be removed later. We had a room/breakfast rate. On our first morning, our breakfast was significantly delayed. When we enquired about it, our breakfast finally came - cold! Poached eggs for two. Our room was good, clean, quiet. We had some of the room coffee and when it was refilled it was replaced with decaf only when we had clearly not been drinking any of it. 3 cases of poor attention to detail detracted from what would have been a nice stay.
Guat C. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
good stay

location, location, location
8
Good breakfast spread and close proximity to St Stephen's Green
Michael M. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2014
Fantastic facility and friendly staff

the bed, centrally located, close to local pubs
9,3
Our stay was comfortable, relaxing, easy to get in and out, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone that goes to spend some time in Dublin!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Prostory pro setkáváníDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness prostoryDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exteriér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hoteluDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/loungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RecepceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestauraceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ApartmáDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - OkolíDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - VchodDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - KoupelnaDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pokoj pro hostyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02