Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Koupelna Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepce Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restaurace Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 904 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (904)
Seřazeno podle:
Yoshihiro K. Páry Japan, 12. dubna 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. března 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Skupiny Canada, 26. února 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Páry Australia, 20. února 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Páry Australia, 13. února 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Páry Germany, 1. ledna 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. listopadu 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. října 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. října 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Obchodní cestující France, 11. října 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KoupelnaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestauraceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02