Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Koupelna Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 916 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (916)
Seřazeno podle:
Mike J. Páry Philippines, 28. června 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Benjamin H. Páry Germany, 27. června 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. června 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Masuo K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. června 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Benjamin H. Páry Germany, 18. června 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Danny R. Páry United States of America, 29. května 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Gelyn N. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Alfonso J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. května 2015
nice hotel

near the airport, friendly staff and nice location
6,7
it was a nice stay in this hotel
Rodney W. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. dubna 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Páry Japan, 12. dubna 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KoupelnaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01