Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Koupelna Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepce Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Okolí Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 776 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (776)
Cesar D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. dubna 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Páry Malaysia, 4. dubna 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. dubna 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. března 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 26. března 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Páry Philippines, 18. března 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. března 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Páry Denmark, 24. února 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3
Guido G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. února 2014
The Hotel is nice for a night or two

Friendly staff, close to the airport, internet connection
7
It was pleasant. The hotel is good for one or two nights. Ideal for people on transit in Cebu who don't need to go to the center of town.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KoupelnaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OkolíDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04