nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Koupelna Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepce Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Vchod Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Obchody Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restaurace
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Vybavení Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 864 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (864)
Seřazeno podle:
Shafeeq S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. října 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. října 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Obchodní cestující France, 11. října 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Marlet B. Páry Philippines, 2. října 2014
Nice

Affordable, convenient, clean
9,3
It was good..
Leo S. Páry Malaysia, 2. října 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. září 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. září 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Páry Denmark, 9. září 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Jednotlivci Japan, 1. září 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KoupelnaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - VchodDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ObchodyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestauraceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - VybaveníDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03