nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Koupelna Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepce Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Okolí Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 821 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (821)
Seřazeno podle:
Hongseob K. Skupiny South Korea, 16. července 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Gerald P. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7,7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Li K. Páry Hong Kong, 24. června 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
John B. Skupiny United States of America, 23. června 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7,3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
John M. Páry United States of America, 17. června 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Staff, Restaurant and Massages
9,7
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Laurent D. Páry Switzerland, 2. června 2014
Excellent location with some hardware issues

Location, Staff, Proximity to Malls
7
Dulcinea is a quite nice and modern hotel. The rooms are very spacious. Staff is quite friendly and accommodating. A few hick ups though are that the AC is not really cooling enough, or it takes very long to cool properly and also in the bathroom there is just no pressure in the shower and the hot water plays come and go. The restaurant below where one can have breakfast is very poor. Staff has no clue about service and the food is extremely average at it's best. The plus though is that it is located just opposite Gaisona Mall so every drivers knows how to get there and also one can easily go and do some shopping. Would I stay there again ? Probably
Sandra A. Skupiny Philippines, 31. května 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong

Location Location Price
5
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.
Donald S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. května 2014
had to move room to room to room

location ,staff, friendliness
6,3
not the best
Kimsin Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. května 2014
Great stay

near to airport, restaurants and shopping nearby
8
Pleasant and enjoyable
Paul C. Páry United Kingdom, 25. května 2014
Best budget hotel I've ever stayed in.

Staff, room, wifi
8,7
Speaking with the staff was a pleasure, they're lovely bright smiles started the day off on a high note, the room was very big and comfortable, I really couldn't believe the quality of the room with how cheap it was, the wifi was quick and reliable, good location with lots of restaurants and shops, I'd really like to tell the manager how lovely the staff were, they did everything with a smile.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - KoupelnaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OkolíDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07