Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 922 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (922)
Seřazeno podle:
Wouter V. Páry Netherlands, 23. července 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bonifacio J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. července 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raveendrakumar T. Páry Australia, 13. července 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mike J. Páry Philippines, 28. června 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin H. Páry Germany, 27. června 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. června 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Masuo K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. června 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin H. Páry Germany, 18. června 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny R. Páry United States of America, 29. května 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gelyn N. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov MactanDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05