nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 383
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 364 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (364)
Seřazeno podle:
Rodney T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. listopadu 2014
Phuket Golf Tour

Staff, Location, Bathroom
8
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, however it was a little expensive £100 plus a night, and did not include breakfast, and I book a one bedroom suite, these are on the large side a lot of space but that`s all, plenty of wardrobes but no hangers, and so many draws, it felt they did not know how to use the space, a very small sofa with a TV in the middle of the room, just did not seem right, not the most comfortable room, pools are on the small side, the staff are great and very friendly. on check in was asked to pay up front a large deposit this would then be refunded after 45 days, so this put me off using the hotel facilities, bar and restaurant, this was a shame bars and restaurant look very good.
Dib L. Páry Algeria, 12. listopadu 2014
not comfortable very badd smile on bed room

design swimming pool restaurant
5
Rusdy D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. listopadu 2014
A hotel between beach and commercial outlets

Near the beach and commercial outlets, house Hooter and Hard Rock Cafe, and clean
8,7
Enoyable stay, good room facilities. Occupancy seems low, considering so many other hotels around at lower prices.
Hon L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
Check in was slow and disorganized

not too far from all the attractions.
7,7
Kenneth S. Páry United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
Good value, 3 star room with 4 star amenities

Location, price, staff
8,3
The entire floor had an extremely strong odor of disinfectant, even stronger smell in the room. It's a good value although looking and feeling older.
Matthew B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. října 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Jednotlivci India, 7. října 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. října 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. října 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Kyle W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. října 2014
Good location

Clean, good front desk service good breakfast
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06