Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 522 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (522)
Seřazeno podle:
Fiona S. Páry South Africa, 31. ledna 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. ledna 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nurul N. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arun S. Páry India, 12. ledna 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siti Z. Páry Singapore, 9. ledna 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cy P. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. ledna 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiahui S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 6. ledna 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek H. Páry Australia, 5. ledna 2016
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9,7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tristan B. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. ledna 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ping Y. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2016
Great location with nearby amnetie

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7,7
We picked this resort due to its location near to lively nightlife of Phuket. Just a short walk out of the hotel demonstrates lots of amnesties in the area. Hotel has great facilities but I'll highly recommend to include the club room access. Right at the top, the rooftop bar is a great way to chill. Right outside the hotel is hooters and short walk to Hard Rock. Definitely a plus and will return to this hotel if I plan another trip to Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08