Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 594 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (594)
Seřazeno podle:
Manuel C. Páry Portugal, 1. května 2016
Good place good location
5,7
I like the pools and have hard rock
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim G. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2016
Great place for a short getsway
6
We got the club suites, the room was big. Plus we were given access to the club lounge which was a bonus. Location is great, ten minutes from jungceylon. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leo Z. Jednotlivci Brazil, 25. dubna 2016
Very very good!!
6,7
The location is good , the staff fantastic , always smiling . The breakfast is full of options . Very nice gym and good swim pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew L. Páry United Kingdom, 22. dubna 2016
Not good
4,7
You don't get wot you pay for
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. dubna 2016
Under construction!
5
D2 is undergoing a construction project on the roof(not repairs). My room was located on the 6th fl. The noise/ vibration started around 7am and most nights did not stop until after 8pm. I would call the front desk and they would be surprised that the construction was occurring. Everything else was fine. That disappointed me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenya S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. dubna 2016
Happy Hour
6
Great happy hours, downstairs 1600-1800 and upstarts 2200-1100...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. dubna 2016
Good place to stay in Patong Beach, Phuket
5
The location is great - close to the beach, shopping, and many food options. The staff are great, as are the facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monica D. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2016
Perfect location, brilliant service
6,7
This was a last minute booking due to my normal "go to" boutique resort being full. I booked through Agoda for a great price and I couldn't have been happier. The location was great with Hooters & Hard Rock Cafe being just down stairs. There is a great night food market walking distance for wonderful cheap food or great Arabic restaurants. Jungceylon shopping centre is also walking distance as too the night market shopping bizarre. Patong beach just down the road and Bangla road also easily accessible but far enough not to be a nuisance. The rooms are large and brilliantly furnished, the amenities such as the gym and pool on level 3 are in great condition and convenient. Internet in the room was great. The daily breakfast buffet was delicious, with plenty on offer and great customer service. The security and parking assistance guy was brilliant and always attentive to help park or remove the car during business times. All in all a great stay and highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdulwahhab A. Jednotlivci Kuwait, 18. dubna 2016
Not bad
4,3
Room was dirty and noisy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wendy C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 18. dubna 2016
Great location
6
Staff were very helpful during our stay helped me sort out problems with my phone. Location was brilliant near to the beach . 2 pools and lovely buffet breakfast ever morning chef came out to talk to the guest which was a nice touch. short walk to Bangla walk. Enjoyed the excitement and fun of new year with the water festival. Would definitely stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VybaveníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02