nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 383
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 324 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (324)
Seřazeno podle:
Chanchai W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 18. července 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 17. července 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. června 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. června 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 24. června 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. června 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. června 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Fay P. Skupiny Australia, 15. června 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.
Tan C. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
Relax and comfortable !

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and nice hotel. Accessible to restaurants, shopping area and beach.
8,3
Comfortable stay at Dusit. We were travelling with a kid and 3 elderly. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping area which is easy to access to. Lastly, appreciate the effort of the staff working in the hotel especially ICE, she was patience and answer to all my queries and give some good suggestions. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Tan C. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dětský klubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04