nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1223 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vchod Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vchod Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bazén Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 538
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3713 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3713)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef S. Páry Czech Republic, 15. ledna 2014
Příjemný hotel - dobrý poměr cena / výkon

Snídaně, ležení u bazénu, blízko nákupních center
8
Docela příjemná 5ti hvězda v centru Makati, i když vybavením pokojů připomíná spíše 4 hvězdu. Ale moc dobré snídaně.
Ronald R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. října 2014
great location,but needs upgrades

location,buffet breakfast,sauna
7,3
okay stay but was very disappointed in being treated poorly upon registering, staff took forever and was not giving high floor when asked and along with it was a smoking room. complain and easily another person gave four floors up but same room type no upgrade was giving. they seem to play games with rooms.
Scott J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Guam, 19. října 2014
Comfort in Makati

Location, food, and staff
9,7
Our stay at Dusit was 2 thumbs up. The minute you walk on hotel premises, you are automatically welcomed and treated like 1st class. The hotel smelled so good, staff were friendly and smiled always. We were welcomed with complimentary drinks at the lobby lounge. Our room was comfort and spacious. Food was delicious and fast service. I must say...Dusit is what defines Filipino hospitality.
Matthew M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. října 2014
Great hotel with a great location

central location, good food, excellent service
8,7
Abdulhameed A. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 18. října 2014
I like dust Thani hotel I enjoyed my stay .

Very good restaurants japaniss n Thai n intercontinental, hotel cleanliness, staff very will trained n helpful.
9
I reserved two days after that I extended another three days the hotel very clean and the staff are well trained there's beautiful three restaurants like Japaniss , Thai,intercontinental. Hotel Location close to the malls, rooms are big but old and the more important to those who want guiet time I think this is not the right hotel due to the Mrt and bus station just behind the hotel which is day n night nuisance.
Kau C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. října 2014
Great location and full facilities

Central location, good service, good value
8
Hotel is close to the main mall complex in Makati, no complain about the location. Staff services are good. Room decor are a bit old and dated. Internet is stable and ok speed. Overall good value for money
Mirahagregorio G. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. října 2014
Great location

Close to everything, nice lobby and great buffet breakfast.
8,3
The hotel is nice and close to shops however it needs renovation especially the air conditioning which has made my allergy and cough much worse.
Bertrand D. Páry France, 12. října 2014
revue

location.breakfast. cleanliness.
9,7
It was very enjoyable as usual. i enjoyed using the pool, the fitness center, i enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the piano bar the clean room & bathroom and so many other things.
Raja K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. října 2014
Not up to expactation

Location, location, price
7
It was a very short stay, apart from the fact that I was tired, the room and shower di not provide the proper comfort.
Clarise D. Páry Philippines, 10. října 2014
Check in and check out easy

Food, location and service
8,7
Our check in and check out only took around 5 mins.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VchodDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VchodDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazénDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B02