nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1223 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vchod Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vchod Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bazén Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 538
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3630 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3630)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef S. Páry Czech Republic, 15. ledna 2014
Příjemný hotel - dobrý poměr cena / výkon

Snídaně, ležení u bazénu, blízko nákupních center
8
Docela příjemná 5ti hvězda v centru Makati, i když vybavením pokojů připomíná spíše 4 hvězdu. Ale moc dobré snídaně.
Jan D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 17. srpna 2014
No complaints, had a nice stay

location, value, staff
8,7
The Dusit is a very good choice for a stay in Manila. A lot of the rooms feel a bit old but renovations are currently going on and the very good value and overall ambiance and staff makes up for this.
Karen S. Skupiny Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Service is okay but hotel needs upgrade

The hotel's location is accessible from EDSA and from different parts of Makati/Manila. It was also good that there are malls around the area - good if you are planning for some mall hopping/shopping
4,7
The hotel staff are welcoming and this hotel is good is you are going around greenbelt/glorietta area for some shopping. It needs an upgrade, IDK if it's just the room we're staying at but it seriously needs new carpet, new towels, bathtub should also be changed, bathroom fixtures especially the bathtub faucet (brownish color water is coming out from the faucet - not good). Food - not so good as well, there are only a few choices. Rate is okay but the hotel should consider upgrading the amenities, food, room but still maintain a reasonable rate. Well, there are new hotels around the area that have the same rate but with better amenities, great food and rooms are upgraded or new. I'd like to check this hotel again in the future and hope to see the changes.
Martyn I. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. srpna 2014
Maintaining its high standards

Staff, location, spacious lobby
9
I am a frequent business visitor to the Dusit Thani in Makati and its standards are always predictably high and sustained. It has a nice lobby lounge and the staff are excellent. It is currently undergoing some renovation, which is needed as the guest rooms are a little tired, but when that is complete it should be even better.
Ian C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Good restaurants, friendly staff, decent location
6
As with most 5 star rated hotels in Manila, the rooms need some serous refurbishing. Rooms aside, I was also dismayed that the bath towels were so old they looked more grey than white. Come on, how much can bath towels cost as the rooms did not exactly come cheap? The in-room wifi was aslo spotty and the LAN connection did not work. I am glad I stayed for one night only because spotty internet connections drive me nuts. Now for the good parts. The hotel staff are extremely nice and friendly and it was pleasant to deal with them. The food at the Thai restaurant and Italian restaurant was also excellent.
Glenn P. Obchodní cestující Canada, 8. srpna 2014
Time for some upgrades/reno's

Location, Gym & Location
5,7
My 2nd stay at the Dusit and that will be my last stay at this hotel. rooms are outdated and need to be renovated. What did it for me was when i saw a cock roach in the bathroom.
Dolleth A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Great Hotel

Food, comfort and security
10
It is always pleasant and value for money. The best hotel security. Presence of canine at the entrance and keycard to access the hotel main elevators. Staffs are very respectful to guests, and always wear a smile. Buffet breakfast is excellent, plenty of food to choose. It is located in the heart of Makati where business are located. Very close to International airport.
Vincent R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 29. července 2014
Excellent hotel @ a great Makati location

Thai hospitality, location, comfort
9
The Dusit is situation at very convenient location opposite Glorietta and Greenbelt market. As a couple travelling with a young child, this hotel is eveything one can wish for. The staff is very helpful and all service meet up to the expectations. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Carmen E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. července 2014
Not quite 5-star

Staff accommodating and friendly
7
A bit disappointing stay. Room has this "old feel" to it--and I don't mean in a historical context but more of like the hotel can certainly be better with some renovations--like updating the carpets perhaps? Or perhaps replace the bathrobes--it was not the most comfortable to put on definitely! The breakfast buffer was nothing to rave about--very dissapointing. Coffee was served lukewarm--and I mean, it WAS lukewarm. Menu is very Western with about a dozen choices on pastries/sweets. The traditional Filipino breakfast items were non existent. They did have the "Taho" (Tau Pu Fa) and "Champorado" (Filipino porridge with cocoa)--both are cold! Too bad....
Themiya G. Páry Sri Lanka, 21. července 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8,3
okay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VchodDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VchodDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazénDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B02