nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1223 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vchod Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vchod Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Bazén Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 538
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 3645 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3645)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef S. Páry Czech Republic, 15. ledna 2014
Příjemný hotel - dobrý poměr cena / výkon

Snídaně, ležení u bazénu, blízko nákupních center
8
Docela příjemná 5ti hvězda v centru Makati, i když vybavením pokojů připomíná spíše 4 hvězdu. Ale moc dobré snídaně.
Teck E. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Still good

environment, staff and location
7,7
recommend highly. Dusit tradition all good
Taare P. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 30. srpna 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila

Location , lobby , staff
8
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,
Arnold B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Thank you, Dusit Thani!!!

We got to the hotel late check in but the management gave us a late check out at the same time we arrived. Thank you Dusit Thani..
8
It's ok.
Jan D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 23. srpna 2014
Great stay

Staff, location, value
8,7
The Dusit isn't the newest hotel in town, but the staff and the overall ambiance make up for the ageing things. Staff is genuinely friendly, helpful and efficient. Our suite had a little wear an tear but all functioning well. The size of the suite is quite nice, especially with kids around. Wifi excellent. Buffet breakfast complete and enjoyable. All in all a very enjoyable stay. There is renovation going on, I can't wait to try the renovated rooms.
Jan D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 17. srpna 2014
No complaints, had a nice stay

location, value, staff
8,7
The Dusit is a very good choice for a stay in Manila. A lot of the rooms feel a bit old but renovations are currently going on and the very good value and overall ambiance and staff makes up for this.
Karen S. Skupiny Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Service is okay but hotel needs upgrade

The hotel's location is accessible from EDSA and from different parts of Makati/Manila. It was also good that there are malls around the area - good if you are planning for some mall hopping/shopping
4,7
The hotel staff are welcoming and this hotel is good is you are going around greenbelt/glorietta area for some shopping. It needs an upgrade, IDK if it's just the room we're staying at but it seriously needs new carpet, new towels, bathtub should also be changed, bathroom fixtures especially the bathtub faucet (brownish color water is coming out from the faucet - not good). Food - not so good as well, there are only a few choices. Rate is okay but the hotel should consider upgrading the amenities, food, room but still maintain a reasonable rate. Well, there are new hotels around the area that have the same rate but with better amenities, great food and rooms are upgraded or new. I'd like to check this hotel again in the future and hope to see the changes.
Martyn I. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. srpna 2014
Maintaining its high standards

Staff, location, spacious lobby
9
I am a frequent business visitor to the Dusit Thani in Makati and its standards are always predictably high and sustained. It has a nice lobby lounge and the staff are excellent. It is currently undergoing some renovation, which is needed as the guest rooms are a little tired, but when that is complete it should be even better.
Ian C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Good restaurants, friendly staff, decent location
6
As with most 5 star rated hotels in Manila, the rooms need some serous refurbishing. Rooms aside, I was also dismayed that the bath towels were so old they looked more grey than white. Come on, how much can bath towels cost as the rooms did not exactly come cheap? The in-room wifi was aslo spotty and the LAN connection did not work. I am glad I stayed for one night only because spotty internet connections drive me nuts. Now for the good parts. The hotel staff are extremely nice and friendly and it was pleasant to deal with them. The food at the Thai restaurant and Italian restaurant was also excellent.
Glenn P. Obchodní cestující Canada, 8. srpna 2014
Time for some upgrades/reno's

Location, Gym & Location
5,7
My 2nd stay at the Dusit and that will be my last stay at this hotel. rooms are outdated and need to be renovated. What did it for me was when i saw a cock roach in the bathroom.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VchodDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VchodDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BazénDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LázněDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07