Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 284 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (284)
Seřazeno podle:
Carolina B. Jednotlivci Ecuador, 1. listopadu 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khaled A. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. září 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pou L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. července 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
June L. Páry Malaysia, 20. července 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Nahlásit hodnocení
George L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. listopadu 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia-Hao C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 26. října 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. září 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fan W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. července 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohan R. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. července 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. června 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong KongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02