nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 7
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 81 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (81)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael K. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. června 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. dubna 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Soon H. Páry Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. Páry Singapore, 23. února 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. ledna 2014
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. prosince 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8,7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Miranda H. Jednotlivci Cyphrus, 26. prosince 2013
Good stay

Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
8,3
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Nicholas L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. prosince 2013
basic but nice

location, price, comfortable
8,3
Hermini L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 15. prosince 2013
nightmare

location and wifi. Thats all
3,7
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Hon S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. října 2013
good location

Location, location, location
3,7
Good location only because I did not stay. I only took shower and left.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A04