Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 96 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Man F. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. října 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric R. Páry Indonesia, 26. září 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryusuke K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 20. září 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi Y. Obchodní cestující China, 2. srpna 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wee F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. dubna 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronny L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. ledna 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wee F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. října 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William Q. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. října 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abigail P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. září 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael K. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. června 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - VchodE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07