Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Vchod East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Recepce East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 612 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (612)
Yih H. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
you will getting for what you paid

clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
6,3
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Joon Y. Páry Malaysia, 30. března 2014
unhelpful and rude receptionists.

nothing
5,3
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Satish S. Jednotlivci India, 18. března 2014
very comfortable

location, price and comfort
7,7
Choy K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. března 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom

affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Alexander K. Páry Switzerland, 24. února 2014
Nice, big and clean room

Clean, Big, Cheap room
7
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Brent H. Páry United States of America, 16. února 2014
Room cold, no heater?

Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
7,7
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Ma. B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. ledna 2014
bearable

clean room, fast internet
6
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.
Jens J. Jednotlivci Sweden, 17. prosince 2013
Nice hotel

Location, price and big bathroom
7
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.
Meng H. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2013
Big room

big room, location, good customer services
6,7
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u
Ma W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. prosince 2013
Good value for money

Location, east access to bus, good food surrounding
7
Hotel is at 新马路,十月初五street, which is easy to locate by many buses. Most of the major attractions are within walking distance. Surrounded with alot of good food which it's fun to explore. Saturday night market is fun as well. Room is spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay is good value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - VchodEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - RecepceEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01