nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Vchod East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Recepce East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 647 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (647)
Seřazeno podle:
Glen P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. července 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 11. července 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Skupiny Philippines, 28. června 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. června 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. května 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. května 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Páry Philippines, 23. května 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. května 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.
Daniel O. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. května 2014
3 star basic hotel, not bad

location, comfort and location
6,3
Basic 3 star hotel in Macau and suitable for my needs. Hotel is pricey on weekends but this is in line with all hotels in Macau

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - VchodEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - RecepceEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06