nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Vchod East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Recepce East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty East Asia Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje East Asia Hotel Macao - Koupelna East Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 702 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (702)
Seřazeno podle:
Emmanuel F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. dubna 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. března 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Páry United Kingdom, 11. března 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Páry Malaysia, 30. ledna 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Jednotlivci Israel, 11. prosince 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. prosince 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Páry Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - VchodEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - RecepceEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeEast Asia Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEast Asia Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01