Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1092 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1092)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Craig P. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilbert L. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. ledna 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 31. prosince 2015
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chak F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 30. prosince 2015
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sampson D. Páry Taiwan, 26. prosince 2015
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. prosince 2015
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ying D. Páry China, 20. prosince 2015
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeuk S. Páry Hong Kong, 19. prosince 2015
Excellent hotel

Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
9,3
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chak F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 12. prosince 2015
Clean and neat

Convenience, cleaniless and good service
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05