nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna East Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 345
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 903 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (903)
Seřazeno podle:
Winnie C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. listopadu 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Obchodní cestující China, 8. listopadu 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. listopadu 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Obchodní cestující Germany, 25. října 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Obchodní cestující China, 22. října 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Obchodní cestující China, 14. října 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Obchodní cestující China, 13. října 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Sherryl B. Páry Australia, 12. října 2014
comfortable great location

location, facilities
8,3
Located 3 mins walk direct to taikoo mtr, clean comfortable corner suite with breathtaking view of the harbour ! If you are looking for cleanliness, location , convenience great pool look no further.
Yuyung L. Páry Taiwan, 23. září 2014
Good! but too far

clean beauty comfortable
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A08