nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna East Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 345
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 969 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (969)
Seřazeno podle:
Chun P. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. Páry Hong Kong, 7. dubna 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. Páry Hong Kong, 5. dubna 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 5. dubna 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 4. dubna 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Yuk C. Obchodní cestující China, 17. března 2015
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Portugal, 23. února 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3
Winnie L. Páry Hong Kong, 21. února 2015
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8,7
Joanna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. února 2015
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.
Florida Z. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. února 2015
great stay as always

the efficiency and level of service of the staff, the size and cleanliness of the hotel, the accessibility with the MTR
9,7
It's always good staying there. I have been a regular for the past years.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazénEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A03