Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10243

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 56 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai Y. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. prosince 2015
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jo A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2015
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8,7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. října 2015
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Devon S. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. října 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomi R. Páry Finland, 20. dubna 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. února 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yamazaki Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 31. března 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer R. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. září 2012
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christian K. Skupiny Germany, 20. května 2012
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
East Side Hotel BerlínEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEast Side Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaEast Side Hotel Berlín - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlín - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlín - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlín - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlín - BufetEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEast Side Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyEast Side Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEast Side Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeEast Side Hotel Berlín - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07