nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchody Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3873 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3873)
Seřazeno podle:
Yip L. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Very good location

Shutter bus to airport train station is just opposite hotel. Shopping is just outside. Food area is so near.
8,7
Very comfortable stay. Room was very clean. Hotel staff and conceige very helpful.
Nashrul R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. dubna 2015
A good experience

Good location and near to temple street market. Easy for us to find halal food.
7,7
Very satisfied. The room were small , but my family enjoy the experience not too far from jordan mtr a 5mins walk only.
Erin C. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. dubna 2015
Not overly impressive

Was clean, decent size room, close to MRT
5,7
The service in the bar and outdoor lounge was appalling, myself and everyone around had to get the wait staff attention to get service.
Anantaporn S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 26. dubna 2015
Family room were great!

modern & clean room . location easy to go everywhere and most resturant around.
8,7
if u r travelling with family, I reccommend family room. size are not too big but appropriated for the activities and sleep well. 1 room with a double bed for parent and another 3 bulk beds for child make my son and daugther ( 2 , 10 years old) more fun!!
Eileen R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
Value for money

Location, service, price
8
Manager was nice and sweet
Jasmine L. Páry Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Great location. Modern and cosy room.

Location, service staff, clean
8,3
Very convenient. Just a 45 minute bus ride on A21 from airport. Service staff were very friendly. Though room was small, but it was clean and cosy. Overall, it was a nice experience.
Eugene M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
Good accommodation with a comfortable stay

Location to night market, accessibility, comfort
8,7
Location wise, it's a good 10-15 mins walk from the MTR station @ Jordan. You would get to passed by several good eatery along the way. A short 5 min walk to temple street market with abundance of local food.
Karen L. Skupiny Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
Comfortable stay at Eaton Hotel

Conveniently located, cosy and helpful staff
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. I was worried initially as the size of the room is rather small but it turned out to be all right and was comfortably cosy in fact. We were able to rest well every night and were able to enjoy our trip. To top it off, staff at the gym (which is opened 24hrs) was extremely friendly as well! Will be back again!
Pieter V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 24. dubna 2015
Decent Hotel, renovated rooms..... but very small

easy access, clean, reasonable location
5
Hotel is ok, easy access, clean and reasonable location ( 5-10 mins walk to Jordan MRT). The rooms are renovated but too small for me, minimum I would need is a half decent desk to work on and a chair; both of which are not available; do not fit in the room.
Overee E. Páry Singapore, 23. dubna 2015
A good stay at Hong Kong Eaton Hotel

Location , easy access to food outlets just next to hotel and the excellent staff service
9,7
I enjoyed the stay with the great service provided by the staff . The hotel location is excellent for moving around in Hong Kong and the convenient of getting food at the surrounding food outlets just outside the hotel which open as early as 7 am till 3 am in the morning . The rooms are rather small but clean n well managed . I would rate as value for the money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C03