nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchody Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3316 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3316)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard U. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Zhu X. Skupiny Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Good hotel and location

location, good staff, and comfortable bed
7
the location was pretty good as we can walk to mongkok along nathan road though it was far but there were alot to see along the road. we did not really enjoy the hotel as we spent most of our time sightseeing and touring, overall the staffs were friendly and polite the room was up to my expectation.
Ping K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Excellent Location

Location Food Shopping
7,3
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Meilin C. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Value for money

spacey, good location
9,7
Many good food places located near the hotel, only a 3 minute walk from the MTR, and the service is pretty good. Don't bother paying for breakfast in the hotel - there are better food places nearby. Value for money.
Keong Y. Skupiny Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
good location

good location, clean and the room is big enough for 4 people to stay in. overall satisfied
7,7
Happy with the stay. Will recommend friends to stay in that hotel. Location is good.
Leslie D. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 24. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel for a stay. Close to Jordan MTR.

E club facility, The concierge staff, the facilities
7,7
Excellent
Martin C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. srpna 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Siew S. Páry Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.

Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
8
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.
Soo M. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
Location is great, near shopping & eating places.

Great location, convenient. Room is clean, quiet. Room price is reasonable.
8,3
I like the location of the hotel. There are many eatery places just outside the hotel, choices like local cafe, fast food, dim sum etc. Right in the midst of shopping paradise. There are shops open till midnight along the Nathan road. The staff service is good, friendly. The room condition is new and clean. Just newly renovated last year. However, there's one thing to note about the toilet. There's unpleasant smell coming from the toilet bowl. Other than that, it's great. It's quiet. This hotel also provide shuttle service to Kowloon station where you can catch a train direct to airport. Very convenient.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06