nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchody Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3423 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3423)
Seřazeno podle:
Janie P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Comfy hotel - great location

It's in a central location walking distance time to main markets to TST peninsula , harbour , Mong kook ideally located in Nathan Rd good suez pool open until 11pm. Shame not enough sun lounges
7,3
Comfy hotel shame no room service for food. Great location staff v helpful
Henry K. Páry South Korea, 27. září 2014
very nice

very close to subway, lots of bus rout,very clean
9,3
very close to subway, lots of bus rout,very clean
June T. Páry Singapore, 27. září 2014
Everything is good

Service, cleanliness, location
9
Swee B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. září 2014
Excellent

Hotel Location/Cleanliness/Room Comfort
10
I like.
J C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 26. září 2014
Room Attendant needs training, lots of training

Nice decor, Nice location, Comfortable
4,7
I chose this hotel was because of the location as i went for a concert that night, my experience was below: 1. the check in staff (i think it was Josef) did not inform me what he was doing when he was searching room for me while he was looking at a piece of paper marking the bedding. overall, he was in good manner though, but he did not inform me how to operate the elevator (need to insert the room key first) and farewell me. 2. elevator was fast. 3. when i got into the room, found a stain on the duvet cover (right on the top part where near the pillows), they managed to change it for me, however, when the room attendant came in, she looked at it and said it was rust and cannot be washed, so......???? do i care what stain it was? i need a clean place for the night. of course, she showed her long face when saying it. what attitude was it? 4. the box tissue in the bathroom, it really far far far below standard.... it had only like less then 10 pieces left in the box. 5. when i came back at night, i gave the above comment to the manager (derek), he was patient enough and apologized for what i had experience, which was standard. if you ask me if i would come back to stay? well, train the staff first and i will see in case, the management see this comment, i was in room 816, 25-26 Sep, 2014
Adrian H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. září 2014
Value for money

Price, location and size
7,7
Comfortable stay with my 7 month old.
Martin C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Was given a small room on the first day checking..

Location, Price, service
8
I was given a smaller room (not the one i paid for) on the first due to i checked in around 12pm. I was told the room i booked was not ready. Not so happy at first due to this was my second stay at this hotel. I booked a Club room with E-Club lounge access.
Darryl L. Páry Singapore, 24. září 2014
comfortable, good location, great value for money

comfortable, good location, great value for money
8
comfortable, good location, great value for money
Erik L. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 23. září 2014
Good location in Kowloon close to shops and Metro

E-Club - New room since last time - Food - Value for money
10
Sum T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. září 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

The helpful staff. The large clean room & large variety of food for buffet breakfast.
9,7
My mum had an accident & injuried her left arm on the very first evening on the way back to the hotel when we arrived Hong Kong. The duty manager immediately helped her to clean the wound & arranged to send her to the private hospital. We are very grateful for all the help which the staff of this hotel had rendered us in one way or the other during our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again when we visit Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08