nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchody Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3483 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3483)
Seřazeno podle:
Frank E. Páry United States of America, 23. října 2014
Top of the line hotel

Location,,Food,,Room....
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Eaton Hong Kong..Room and bath very clean..walking distance to Jordan MRT about 5 min..many shops and dept stores this area...15 min walk to Temple st market...Food at hotel was excellent..Staff great and very helpful...Best choice I made this trip to Hong Kong...Thanks to Agoda and the Eaton my wife was a happy camper which make life better all around....
Linda T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. října 2014
clean and convenient

cleanliness convenient shopping
9
Very pleasant stay
Nurhaidah B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. října 2014
Good stay

thank you for the anniversary surprise and the baby cot
5,7
They lost our baggage for a few hours after we checked in. Thank god they manage to find it. they delivered the baby cot quickly too as we requested for one. overall the service was good.
Benson C. Páry Singapore, 16. října 2014
Nicely Located in Kowloon

Located near good restaurants, clean and newly renovated, located near local shopping establishments
9,3
The hotel was newly renovated and was modern, classy, and clean. It is near to the best places to eat and shop in Hong Kong.
Orasa T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. října 2014
value for money

very good location. Easy to find varities of food. near to shopping center by walking distance.
9
The hotel is very good. Clean and safe.
Christian O. Páry Canada, 12. října 2014
Great location for a good price

Location to MTR, modern, clean rooms, decent fitness room
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Eaton Hotel. It was a short 5 minute walk from the Jordan MTR. The staff were attentive and professional. If you're a fitness buff the gym will suffice. The free weights are limited and the space is small. There are however am adequate number of cardio machines. The hotel was perfectly located on Kowloon's popular Nathan Road. The easy to use city busses drop you off next to the hotel and connect you to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Overall, an enjoyable and pleasant stay at Eaton.
Tin W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 12. října 2014
Great hotel, always come back to stay here!

Location, service, garden terrace
9
I like the service at this hotel, I've stayed here many times and always feels like home. The Garden Terrace is a nice place to chill out. If you stay, do book the Club Rooms, they are definitely worth the price and value!
David B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 11. října 2014
5 days with a child

location, views, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed for 4 nights, nice hotel with great views and helpful pleasant staff. didn't have breakfast included so not sure about the food, but the bar was very expensive. the location is great, just a few minutes from the subway. would definately stay there again.
Katsuhito I. Obchodní cestující Japan, 11. října 2014
Well worth another stay in the future.

1. The room clean and comfortable enough 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Easy, convenient accessibility with airport express shuttle bus
7,7
Convenient location, friendly/helpful staffs, and good gym facility. Definately will stay here again on the next trip.
Wanwisa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. října 2014
it's ok not that perfect

good location, free bus to kowloon station, The free bus is in front of the hotel
6
Room a bit small for 3 adults and 1child

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08