nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchody Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3316 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3316)
Seřazeno podle:
Reginald N. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
Eaton Hongkong

Location,close to public travel services,overall high standards
8
Generally very good due to above factors,also very restful. Well insulated from outside noise.
Michael C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. září 2014
Great place away from home

Has family room, free wifi and good location
10
Stay was enjoyable, house keepers were great and Phoebe at front reception very nice and helpful
Louanna T. Páry Singapore, 1. září 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area

Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.
7,3
Koh C. Páry Singapore, 1. září 2014
Excellent location

Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
3
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel
Richard U. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Ying C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
2nd visit after 2 years

Accessibility to MTR and airport shuttle, clean & comfortable room, friendly staff.
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying at Eaton. I was glad that Eaton has not dissapoint me. I had stated certain requirements when I booked the room, like a queen size bed, high floor, room not to be near the lift. All my requests were catered for. As I only check-in around 7pm, I requested for a late check out and they gave me free late check out at 1pm (intead of 11am). After check out, I could leave my bags with the concierge and come back for it later when I am going to the airport. I also like that the airport shuttle pick up is just at the door step. I have no complaints for Eaton.
Winston C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
convenient location

service
9,7
fantastic
Chee K. Skupiny Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only

Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
7,7
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.
Lilian C. Skupiny Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
my stay at Eaton

location, convenience, hotel condition
7
first time there and stay was comfortable and pleasant enough. Like the overall condition of the hotel and location. Front desk staff is willing to be flexible in agreeing to request for change of room as some of the rooms can be quite small. Dont mind staying there when I go again next time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05