nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchody Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3372 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3372)
Seřazeno podle:
Chiew S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. září 2014
Nice hotel room

room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
7,3
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Daren J. Páry Singapore, 16. září 2014
Good location

Unlimited supply of water, free wifi, and knowledgable staffs
7,7
Overall not bad but they could do with more umbrellas at the belldesk during rainy weather
Julian S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Good choice

Very stylish, convenient location, quiet in a busy city.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay, good location and nice room. Entrance is confusing at first seems to be round the back. Room had no fridge / minibar. Lots of eating choices nearby. I would stay here again .
Victor L. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Hotel located near Jordan MTR easy accessible.

Staff excelient service and guidance to places of interest,Friendly approached.Location accessible to The Temple street market and places of interest.
9,3
Our stay was remarkably excellent,room although small but bed very comfortable. Stayed for 7 days feel like home.The surpise was for recieving a complimentarily cake for my wife birthday shows that the Hotel Staff and Management really care for the guest. I strongly recommend to any couples or families who will plan for Hongkong holidays to consider booking the Eaton Hotel.
Hee P. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
A good and pleasant hotel experience

My biggest surprise was the birthday cake presented to me on my birthday.
9,3
Unfortunately hotel rooms in Hong Kong are a bit small but I enjoyed the stay and will certainly go back to the hotel again.
Eddie T. Páry Singapore, 13. září 2014
Worth the stay and good location.

location, clean, convenience
9,3
I would stay there again if we are travelling to HK.
Michael E. Páry Australia, 12. září 2014
Lovely hotel in great location

Location, attentive staff and facilities
9
Very pleasant stay over three nights due to comfortable room, attentive and courteous staff, convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Also close to public transport. Comfortable walking distance to TST, Harbour City, Cultural Centre and Ferry Terminal. Would definitely stay here again.
Cheng L. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. září 2014
One of few good place to stay in Hong Kong

Spacious, comfortable, value for money if travel in group
8
Tuck B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. září 2014
Very good hotel

Fast check in and out, room very clean,comfort and staff very polite.
9,7
The hotel location is very good, MTR station ,tourist spot and restaurant all at walking distance. The hotel is very caring and will give you a cake when it is your birthday.
Li K. Páry Mauritius, 8. září 2014
satisfait

location, cleaniness, atmosphere
8,7
enjoy it and would surely come back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03