Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3969 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3969)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. července 2015
Great Location!

Clean
8
Phei L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. července 2015
Good hotel for short trip

Location
7,3
It was pleasant. The service staff has improved compared to the previous trip when I stayed in Eaton. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Howey T. Páry Singapore, 5. července 2015
Ideal for individuals looking for short stays

Cleanliness. Location. Quiet
7
Stayed for 3nites at standard room with Eaton. Room/hotel was clean and staff were polite(based on HK service standard). Bathroom room rather cramped for the amount paid for. Sound proof wasnt good (u'll hear hotel maid staff talking on the fone along the corridors in the early morning, no need for morning call). U can find good food( not cheap thou)just across the street where Temple street located. Hotel more suitable for individuals/frenz than couple on honeymoon(hope u get wat I mean)
Jenna W. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. července 2015
Great Location

Location, great housekeeping, style of room
6,7
Stay was ok, front desk staff need to learn how to smile and be more welcoming. Hsk did a great job everyday, rooms are very clean. Concierge were also great and knowledgeable, gave good advice on what to do. Loved the gym and pool area.
Choon H. Skupiny Singapore, 2. července 2015
2 night stay

free use of phone, relatively new, the price
9
hotel offers 20% discount and glass of wine at their Chinese restaurant which was quite good. although we were a little early for the happy hour at the lounge, they still still charged use happy hour rate. each room is supplied with a mobile phone which you can call to 5 countries for free and you can call your friend if they are staying in another room when you go out.
Chin T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. června 2015
Moderate and good value

location, room size and food
7,7
As a regular visitor to HongKong for leisure and business, i have stayed in many different hotels. The room size is decent, well selection of channels, the express breakfast works for me (croissant, coffee, yoghurt and juice) although you can top-up for regular breakfast for HK$30 which is cheap. I picked this as its quieter and less cluttered than MongKok or TST. the best shopping would not be in this area. Its a 7-10 mins walk to Jordan station, has a Tsui Wah (local hk eatery asian) opposite. 24 hours Macs is close by as well, i touched down late and had a burger. Its always easy to grab a cab and most drivers know this hotel well (or at least Nathan hotel which is next doors) I did not have much to complain but there was a slight clogging of water (slight smell) which was fixed promptly after advising reception.
Chiew L. Páry Singapore, 29. června 2015
My Eaton experience

Free wifi without logon n password
8,3
Very happy with it. Staff at concierge was very hardworking. Check out was super fast...
Wan Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 28. června 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Liu E. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. června 2015
free to use mobile phone in hongkong area

location, staff and mobile services
8,3
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends or colleagues. The location is perfect, nearby 7- Eleven, starbucks, McD, and local delicacies (incl. the famous night market Temple Street). It is only +/- 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staffs are nice. The room is clean and full features (incl. free to use handset around Hong Kong with Wi-Fi service and local + international call). It is awesome how the hotel pay attention to that detail - provide us with local network with free call (local and some area of international countries) and Wi-Fi in Hong Kong area. Since we stayed in the premier room, we also got access to their e-club that provide us with whole day refreshments (coffee, tea, sodas, beer, and snacks) plus selection of cocktails, wine, and champagne during the hour of 6pm - 8pm. There are a lot more benefits that we get from our room package, which are great. You need to stay there to experience it. Please be sure to confirm it, though before you use the free service. We ended up have to pay for the laundry service as it is mentioned in the benefit card but apparently it only apply for pressing service. Thank you, Eaton Hotel for the hospitality that you provide us during our stay there.
Teng M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. června 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, space is just nice, courteous staff
9,3
Very good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B06