Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okolí Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 465
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4013 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4013)
Seřazeno podle:
James L. Jednotlivci Canada, 29. července 2015
Central location

Cleanliness, easy access to underground transportation, amiable staff
9
Enjoyable!That is why I choose Eaton every time I visit Hong Kong (5 times).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho F. Páry Singapore, 28. července 2015
bed & not very comfortable; bathtub not very clean

Location
7
Didn't have good sleep for the few nights there as bed and pillow not comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris S. Páry Singapore, 27. července 2015
Nice and comfy

Very helpful staff, very clean room, very thoughtful to supply a mobile phone for local calls and surfing net.
9,7
Very nice stay. Hotel provide a mobile phone to guest for making local calls and surfing the net totally free. I'm blown away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. července 2015
Can consider this hotel

Good location, easy to accesible and cleaniness
7,7
It is a pleasure one, do not mindgoing back again the next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Páry Australia, 24. července 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel

the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
7,7
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gillian U. Páry South Africa, 23. července 2015
wonderful getaway for my 40th

e club lounge, swimming pool, location
10
i had a wonderful time at the eaton and would recommend it to everyone, its well located and everyone was so helpful and polite and i have wonderful memories
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monica S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 21. července 2015
Enjoyable Stay in HK

Room Comfort, Amenities, Family Room
8
Enjoyable stay in HK. We got 18th storey family room. It was clean, reasoanble price and the staff was so friendly. Amenities quite complete inside the room. The only bad thing about this hotel, is MTR station exit B1 is about 6 min walking distance, this could ruin your day especially when it comes the rainy days.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. července 2015
great location. friendly n accommodating staff

location location location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary S. Páry Australia, 20. července 2015
Smack bang in the middle

Location, staff and the bed
9
Although I thought a week in HK was just a bit much the hotels location made it easy to access all areas. We chose to eat breakfast on the street as there are so many choices. The room was a little on the small side, but I understand this is the norm for HK hotels. The housekeeping staff were excellent and always managed to clean our room when we went out for breakfast. A bonus was the ice machine 2 rooms down from us...every hotel should have one. Speedy check in, friendly staff, clean comfortable room and handy location right in the middle of the shopping district, another bonus for the better half.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric S. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2015
Nice hotel to stay

great location with food around, good customer service and comfortable room
8
having the nice room but the I think it is the time to do some upgrading on some of their room condition
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ObchodyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkolíEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07