nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Ecoland Suites Davao - Koupelna Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurace Ecoland Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 42 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Mike S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. března 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Tiurma P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. listopadu 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. září 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. srpna 2013
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4,7
Maria A. Páry Philippines, 22. července 2013
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5,7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. června 2013
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7,3
Acceptable
Wong K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 19. května 2013
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2,7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.
Lani G. Páry Philippines, 27. dubna 2013
just a stop over hotel with accomodating staff

friendly, accomodating and good location
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEcoland Suites Davao - KoupelnaEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - RestauraceEcoland Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05