nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ecoland Suites Davao - Koupelna Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně
Ecoland Suites Davao - Lázně Ecoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ecoland Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Ecoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 54 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Juraya J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.

Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
6
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Katherine M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. ledna 2015
budget hotel

location, budget hotel, cleanliness
8
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Ma C. Páry Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
accessible

accessible, affordable,friendly staff
8
ok. had no problem.
John A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. října 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. září 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. června 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Páry Philippines, 24. května 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. května 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ecoland Suites DavaoEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaEcoland Suites Davao - KoupelnaEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - LázněEcoland Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEcoland Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluEcoland Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03