Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filipíny 8025 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Toril Počet pokojů: 62

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 74 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (74)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. ledna 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janeath B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. ledna 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 11. října 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 11. října 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin S. Skupiny Philippines, 17. července 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mario L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. března 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janelle Y. Páry Philippines, 2. března 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhian R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. února 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01