nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filipíny 8025 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Toril Počet pokojů: 62
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 59 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (59)
Seřazeno podle:
Amelia R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. června 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. června 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mylene F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. května 2014
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Micky L. Skupiny Singapore, 10. března 2014
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. Páry Philippines, 21. srpna 2013
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. července 2013
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. července 2013
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. ledna 2013
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6,7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Skupiny Philippines, 11. ledna 2013
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6,7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Skupiny Philippines, 6. ledna 2013
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8,7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08