Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipíny 6026 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Eden Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Vchod Eden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Eden Resort Cebu - Bazén Eden Resort Cebu - Bazén Eden Resort Cebu - Bazén Eden Resort Cebu - Bazén Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace
Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada
Poloha: Santander Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 318 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (318)
Miroslav P. Páry Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2013
Krásný resort v klidném místě a krásnou zahradou

Krásný pokoj, velká terasa svýhlednem na moře a klidné prostředí
8,3
Shuping W. Skupiny Singapore, 20. dubna 2014
Relaxing Stay

Superb Seaview, Friendly Staff, Clean and Spacious Room
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay with friendly staff and good breakfast with a superb seaview. However, resort drivers need to learn to provide more information on the attractions that we are visiting eg. Whale shark watching will be very crowded or to visit shopping malls, we will have to take a ferry instead of just driving us to the harbour and told us to get our tickets. Should be able to do better than that. Nonetheless, its make up by the rest
Stefan R. Skupiny Switzerland, 13. dubna 2014
A great place to go whaleshark watching.

Location, Pool & the whalesharks
7,3
Generally good, just the food was not a highlight.
Michael Y. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2014
Nice hotel but no hot water or Wifi

beautiful ocean view, friendly staff, and quiet.
7,3
Nice hotel but couldn't get hot water or WiFi during the trip. Other than that, everything was lovely.
Piangpat N. Skupiny Thailand, 9. dubna 2014
Close to Heaven on Earth - View, Room, Food, Staff

Value for Money, Beautiful View, Comfy, Clean, and Nicely Decorated Room, Attentive Staff
10
I have not been to any place at this good quality of room and service and yet affordable. The room rate is cheap compared to what we got. Room is spacious and clean with great view. Food is at reasonable price, delicious and each dish is nicely decorated. The only thing which is the least pleasant during our stay is PHP500 charge to go to whaleshark activities in Oslob. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Chiak K. Páry Malaysia, 3. dubna 2014
A Romantic hotel with nice sea view.

Nice sea view. Good breakfast with great French Press coffee. Close to Oslob for whale shark watching.
7
I like the hotel room but definitely not the King size mattress which always treble and vibrating whenever your partner body moves. This makes my sleep interrupting. The hotel should change a better quality mattress.
Yelena V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Kazakhstan, 24. března 2014
The hotel is quite comfortable

near shark wales, pool, saff
6,7
the hotel is quite comfortable, but there is no any restraunts and shops around it. It is perfect to stay 1-2 nigths for sweeming with the wale sharks.
Tony T. Páry Australia, 19. března 2014
Stunning relaxing views

The ocean view, the infinity pool, big room with big balcony
8,3
The resort was well above my expectations as far as the outlook, pool & size of the room. It was value for the money. I was able to organise an activity via email prior to arriving. The room was private with a very large balcony with views looking back to Negros.
Tracy R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 14. března 2014
Very nice hotel

location to whale sharks, value for the money, nice grounds
8
Our stay was very nice. The grounds was well kept. The location to the beach was wonderful
Edith D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. března 2014
Awesome ocean view

Luxury accommodation. Quiet surroundings. Great scuba!
9
Arrived Eden Resort, Cebu via Manila-Dumaguete, Negros airport then van to Liloan Pier where 30 minute ferry boat brought us to the southern tip of Cebu and a 8 minute tricycle (motorcycle w/sidecar) that brought us to paradise known as Eden Resort. Checked in at the restaurant/bar where the endless pool flowed into view of the ocean. The room was awesome with marble floors, outdoor patio with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the ocean and a shower with instant hot water. Scuba with Easy Diving was great with Donde, the native filipino dive master who excelled in muck diving & made sure we had that unforgettable dive experience! especially with the whale sharks at Oslob. The dive equipment was well maintained & up to date with nitrox available. It was a bit of a climb down to the beach as the resort is built on a cliff but with valet diving the only effort was to get on the boat, don your gear and dive! Beauty parlor and massages available. Would definitely return to this tropical paradise with a potential mate.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - VchodEden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEden Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Zahrada

Hodnocení zákazníků - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07