nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipíny 6025 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Eden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Okolí Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Hřiště Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Vchod Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada
Oblast: Santander Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 420 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (420)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav P. Páry Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2013
Krásný resort v klidném místě a krásnou zahradou

Krásný pokoj, velká terasa svýhlednem na moře a klidné prostředí
8,3
Zhunian L. Jednotlivci China, 6. února 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Skupiny Philippines, 1. února 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Skupiny Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Wolfgang W. Páry Germany, 27. prosince 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Páry United Kingdom, 5. prosince 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Páry South Korea, 29. listopadu 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Páry United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Skupiny Germany, 9. listopadu 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Páry Australia, 29. října 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - OkolíEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - HřištěEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - VchodEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - VchodEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníEden Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - LázněEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - LázněEden Resort Cebu - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01