Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipíny 6025 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Eden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Pláž Eden Resort Cebu - Okolí Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Hřiště Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada Eden Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Cebu - Restaurace Eden Resort Cebu - Vchod Eden Resort Cebu - Zahrada
Oblast: Santander Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 438 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (438)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav P. Páry Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2013
Krásný resort v klidném místě a krásnou zahradou

Krásný pokoj, velká terasa svýhlednem na moře a klidné prostředí
8,3
Felicia C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. května 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. Páry Japan, 5. května 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. března 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Jednotlivci China, 6. února 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Skupiny Philippines, 1. února 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Skupiny Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - PlážEden Resort Cebu - OkolíEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - HřištěEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - VchodEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - VchodEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - ZahradaEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníEden Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - RestauraceEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - LázněEden Resort Cebu - BazénEden Resort Cebu - LázněEden Resort Cebu - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Eden Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06