Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filipíny 6025 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Interiér hotelu Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Pláž Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Pláž Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Pláž Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Okolí Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hřiště Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vyhlídka Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vchod Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Zahrada
Oblast: Santander Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 483 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (483)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav P. Páry Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2013
Krásný resort v klidném místě a krásnou zahradou

Krásný pokoj, velká terasa svýhlednem na moře a klidné prostředí
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary H. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siang H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. prosince 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank M. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan C. Páry Hong Kong, 15. října 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thassha V. Páry Thailand, 2. října 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunil S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. září 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Nahlásit hodnocení
Almira B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. srpna 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoshifumi I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 1. srpna 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. června 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauraceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Interiér hoteluEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlážEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlážEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauraceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlážEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OkolíEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - HřištěEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VyhlídkaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauraceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauraceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VchodEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VchodEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauraceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - ZahradaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Rekreační zařízeníEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VyhlídkaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BazénEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestauraceEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BazénEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LázněEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BazénEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LázněEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05