Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander, Filipíny 6025 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Eden Resort Santander - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Santander - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Santander - Blízká atrakce Eden Resort Santander - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander - Interiér hotelu Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Pláž Eden Resort Santander - Pláž Eden Resort Santander - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander - Pláž Eden Resort Santander - Okolí Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Hřiště Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada
Eden Resort Santander - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Sport a aktivity Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada Eden Resort Santander - Vyhlídka Eden Resort Santander - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápoje Eden Resort Santander - Restaurace Eden Resort Santander - Vchod Eden Resort Santander - Zahrada
Oblast: Santander Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 446 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (446)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav P. Páry Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2013
Krásný resort v klidném místě a krásnou zahradou

Krásný pokoj, velká terasa svýhlednem na moře a klidné prostředí
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. června 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. května 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. května 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arata T. Páry Japan, 5. května 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi L. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilyn E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faith R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. března 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eucelyn S. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhunian L. Jednotlivci China, 6. února 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Eden Resort SantanderEden Resort Santander - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Santander - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Santander - Blízká atrakceEden Resort Santander - RestauraceEden Resort Santander - Interiér hoteluEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - PlážEden Resort Santander - PlážEden Resort Santander - RestauraceEden Resort Santander - PlážEden Resort Santander - OkolíEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - HřištěEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - VyhlídkaEden Resort Santander - RestauraceEden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander - RestauraceEden Resort Santander - VchodEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - VchodEden Resort Santander - RestauraceEden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander - ZahradaEden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander - Jídlo a nápojeEden Resort Santander - Sport a aktivityEden Resort Santander - Rekreační zařízeníEden Resort Santander - VyhlídkaEden Resort Santander - BazénEden Resort Santander - RestauraceEden Resort Santander - BazénEden Resort Santander - LázněEden Resort Santander - BazénEden Resort Santander - LázněEden Resort Santander - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Eden Resort, Santander

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03