nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Město Hobart, Hobart, Austrálie 7000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Exteriér hotelu Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hotelu Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Vchod Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kuchyně Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Recepce Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hotelu Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kuchyně Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Koupelna Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Hobart

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 174 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (174)
Seřazeno podle:
Janet B. Páry Australia, 20. ledna 2015
Thanks for a lovely visit

welcoming, great kitchen to help yourself for breakfast, comfy room
8,3
Frank F. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. ledna 2015
Oustanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Breakfast
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Frank F. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. ledna 2015
Outstanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Home-made cookies
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Stephen C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. prosince 2014
Nice enough place

Location, ease of checking in, ease of checking out
8
I was only there for two nights and only briefly saw any of the staff, my key was waiting for me when I arrived, and as I was paid in advance I could just leave my key behind when I left. I did not have a chance to use the breakfast facilities but they looked like they would have been good and available through the day. A very straightforward and user-friendly experience.
Wei L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. prosince 2014
Good

hospitality, location and convenience and clealiness
8
John was very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and was well-equipped with all necessities. In all, great hospitality
Jonathan K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 21. prosince 2014
Friendly welcome

Great bed, nice atmosphere, handy parking
8
Because of Hobart's one way system and hilly terrain, I spent some time finding my way into and back to this hotel each time! The bathroom/toilet squeezed onto the balcony with the 2 single beds was certainly not 4 star, but the main room bed and furnishings were very nice. We also enjoyed dining area for help-yourself continental breakfasts.
Haniffa I. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Tops for comfort and cleanliness

Cleanliness, access to DVDs and books &freestuff in kitchen
9,3
Wonderful!
Jennifer C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. prosince 2014
Edinburgh bed and breakfast stay

Location. Comfort. Friendly manager.
9,3
Fay B. Jednotlivci Thailand, 30. listopadu 2014
Welcoming!

Very warm, homely welcome; Within walking distance of the main city area; excellent choice of items for self-serve breakfast
9,7
This is a very homely b & B. No frills but clean, good area for preparing food and another for sitting down to eat, excellent choice of items to make self-breakfast. It is approx 15 minutes easy walk to the main dock area where most of the attractions are.
Diong L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2014
Good

Friendly owner, have tea anytime, comfortable room
7,7
The stay was good. The room is comfortable, some beds come with electric blanket and the room is clean. The common kitchen have tea, coffee, bread, jam, milk, instant noodles supply, you can have your tea and food anytime of the day. Only the bathroom is small, the basin is mini size.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Exteriér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - VchodEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuchyněEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - RecepceEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuchyněEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KoupelnaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05