Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Austrálie 7000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 211 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (211)
Seřazeno podle:
David J. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. února 2016
Great short stay venue

Location, cleanliness & the venue
8
Really convenient if your looking for a good clean place to just bed down for the night for a good price. Pleasure to stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tamsin W. Páry United Kingdom, 8. ledna 2016
Friendly & welcoming, gd value for money 😊

Staff, value for money, location
9
It was a great stay, friendly people, friendly owner- would recommend!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janantha M. Páry Australia, 25. prosince 2015
Luxury in heart of the city

Apart from shared bathroom everything else was great. Had a great choice for breakfast . Great owner. Room was on the road side so got disturbed due to vehicle noise
9
The hotel was a piece of art and very homely . The owner was very hospitable and very nice to us. Their dining area was very good and stocked and a great choice. Only issue for us was to use a shared washroom / toilet but then again all three they had were very clean and well maintained .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil G. Páry Canada, 5. prosince 2015
Beautiful Tasmania

location for touring and sight seeing, helpful and congenial proprietor and opportunity to meet other travelers
8
The location is on a busy corridor during the day but quieter during the night. Easy access to touring with on site parking. Continental breakfast at your leasure and own time frame. Met other guests in this relaxed and cozy establishment with wooden floors and staircases.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ze W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. listopadu 2015
Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Great host, comfy beds, strong Wi-Fi
10
We had a wonderful time at Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast. The host, John, is friendly and he made sure that we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast that was provided came with bread, cereals, milk and many types of spread. We occupied the Verandah Suite and it was big enough to accommodate 5 people. The beds were comfortable. Even though it was an ensuite, I used the common toilet and showering rooms which were, by the way, very clean. Strong and reliable Wi-Fi is provided anywhere in the property. A walk from Edinburgh B&B to the city took us 15 minutes. Overall we had an awesome stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 24. listopadu 2015
Convenient location but noisy road

Convenient
10
I have booked the one night stay for my family of 4 as family of 3 by mistake. John who managed the place were quick to arrange for additional bed upon our check-in. Breakfast were served in a common dining area which we get to see other guest staying in the building.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peixin L. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2015
Beautifully re-modeled old house in heart of town

all-day use of breakfast room/kitchen and food supplies (such as locally produced honey and jam), art work, location (walkable to salamanca market and downtown)
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
S M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 29. října 2015
Very welcoming

Free and easy atmosphere; close to city centre, tourist sites and amenities; very helpful proprietor
9
Comfortable, relaxing. John the proprietor couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fiona M. Páry United Kingdom, 24. října 2015
Enjoyed my stay

the art work,the size and excellent condition of the rooms,the lay out and set up of the kitchen.
9
i only staid one night but i enjoyed it and would go back again,it is clean the art work was enjoyable and it's location makes it easy to get around town.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michele B. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. října 2015
Charming, relaxed, and friendly B&B

Beautiful historic building in the heart of hobart, short stroll to Salamanca and the harbour, really clean, friendliest host , great value for money
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay in this lovely B&B. The refurbished Victorian building is beautifully decorated with the host's interesting and eclectic art collection. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and the facilities are squeaky clean. Very close to everything that you need to see on a flying trip to Hobart. I didn't think my single bed room, quite noisy with the window closed, and shared facilities rated as 4 star hotel. Most of the rooms are doubles -some with ensuites(?), so I drew the short straw on the available rooms I guess. However, it was great value accommodation and I would happily return. Very popular spot for all the reasons outlined above and you need to book well ahead.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Exteriér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - VchodEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuchyněEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - RecepceEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuchyněEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KoupelnaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03