Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Město Hobart, Hobart, Austrálie 7000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Golfový kurz Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hosty Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hotelu
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Hobart

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 133 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Hodnocení napsali naši zákazníci po dokončení jejich pobytu v hotelu Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast.
Všechna hodnocení (133)
Francis L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 31. března 2014
reasonable value for money

location, good staff, clean
8
fine
Annette C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. března 2014
great accommodation

very clean comfortable beds and friendly host
8
I can highly recommend this bed & breakfast,It is agreat place and very affordable for famiies or indivual travellers alike.Would stay there again.There was ample breakfast supplies and choices available lovely hot showers and shared facilities not a problem.
Michael J. Jednotlivci Canada, 16. března 2014
Generally speaking good.

Quiet, Good Breakfast, Clean Room
6
Generally good. The only complaint that I would have is that my room was not cleaned/refreshed after the 1st night of my stay. I would have expected this to have been the case. In addition I would have expected that my towels would have been replaced and the soup/shampoos refreshed.
Daigo A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 5. března 2014
Value for Money

Internet,Location,Parking
6
No reception staff was there when I arrive and Key was left on the reception table. It was ok to me but some people might have problem with it especially no English speaker. Internet was good enough and room is ok just for stay.
Abhi M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. března 2014
Fantastic

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
very Nice.......................................................................................
Gillian N. Jednotlivci Kenya, 6. února 2014
Never to return!!!

queit neighbourhood
4
The first thing that welcomes you at the entrance is a boxful of cigarette butts!! I also had the bad feeling that my bedding was not clean. ! This is a backpacker std accomodation with the only benefit of having your own room.
Lisa S. Páry United States of America, 4. února 2014
Decent

Close to main sights
7
Naureen T. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. ledna 2014
Concerned about saftey, as the windows were unable

Loctatin and parking
5,7
The windows in my room were painted shut and I believe other rooms had the same problem. No fresh air or airconditioning was available. In case of fire this is a very serious issue.
Dean R. Páry United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly staff
8,7
Nigel P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2013
A pleasant short stay at a small intimate hotel

Good value, comfortable and well-located
7,7
A pleasant short stay in a large well-appointed room. The hotel was quiet, but located only a few minuted walk from the central area of Hobart. plenty of good pubs and restaurants and the harbour area nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Exteriér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Golfový kurzEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Pokoj pro hostyEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hoteluEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08