nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 350 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (350)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos A. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 9. března 2011
mili personal

zadne
5
hotel vypada, ze njlepsi leta ma za sebou, snidane slaba, bazen spinavy, plaz zadna, ponuka v internetu yla velice lkava, ale neodpovidala skutecnosti, nic z toho co bylo inzerovano m nebylo. byli jsme velice sklamani, museli jsme chodit do ineho hotelu, aby jsme se mohli koupat v mori, samozrejme za dalsi poplatek. Do hotelu EGI niky vice npijdme.
Wayne P. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. Páry South Korea, 1. října 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Páry Philippines, 18. září 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Páry Denmark, 15. září 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Páry Philippines, 14. září 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. září 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.
Krian O. Skupiny Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. srpna 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Marlet B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestauraceEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolíEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolíEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06