Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Recepce EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 306 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
6,6
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (306)
Lubos A. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 9. března 2011
mili personal

zadne
5
hotel vypada, ze njlepsi leta ma za sebou, snidane slaba, bazen spinavy, plaz zadna, ponuka v internetu yla velice lkava, ale neodpovidala skutecnosti, nic z toho co bylo inzerovano m nebylo. byli jsme velice sklamani, museli jsme chodit do ineho hotelu, aby jsme se mohli koupat v mori, samozrejme za dalsi poplatek. Do hotelu EGI niky vice npijdme.
Aaron S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. března 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service
Edward M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. března 2014
nice for family with young children

pools, small beach, small friendly inexpensive hotel
8,3
I would return. Nice little beach, decent size pools, mini affordable resort for family
Joseph K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. února 2014
Last choice for the group of hotels in the area

There aren't 3 best things
5,3
In Maribago, there are some very nice beach hotels - this was the bottom of all those I've stayed in. The ocean "beach" access barely qualifies as a beach, and was not usable at any time I tried. The building is fairly new - but it feels like this place is already 20-30 years out of date and old. There is no reason to use this hotel over the others in the area - unless you can get a price less than 1/2 of the other options - or you need to be in the area and all the other hotels are full. Beware of the taxi rides over to Cebu - a lot of drivers didn't know the location of the hotel exactly, and the drive was often 1.5 to 2 hours because of the traffic
Mark H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. února 2014
stale outdated rooms, nice pools, nice birds

pools and bird sanctuary
7
the rooms are in serious need of renovation. Our first room aircon was not working, but they moved us to another room. That room had a toilet seat cracked in half, but they replaced it. The tiles in the bathroom had serious cracks everywhere. Glad we only spent two nights there.
Mohd R. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. února 2014
best place,

nice sunrise
7,7
The best place to see sunrise, and nice beach, external environment, the resort is okay
Franco J. Páry United States of America, 19. ledna 2014
less than average beach hotel

friendly staff, private beach, less crowded
5,3
was ok, but could have been better, waited too long for a taxi cab, breakfast buffet has few food selections
Steve S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. prosince 2013
good room but isolated compound off of a dirt road

clean room, comfortable room, nice staff
6
I had no big issue with the place. When I checked in I only reserved one night because I wasn't sure it would meet my expectation. I left after one night. I do not like places where I am forced to go to the bar/resto/coffee shop/spa/convenience store on the "compound" because there is nothing else around! To be fair, you can go to the dirt road and find a nice Bo's Coffee and Civet Cat Coffee not too far away but nothing else of interest. There is no beach. Even though the place was almost empty, they put me in a room facing the driveway. At least it was no smoking room. The first room they tried to stick me in was clearly a chain smoker room. Not worth $70 fo sho.
Richard B. Páry United States of America, 5. října 2013
We always enjoy our stay at EGI.

3 big nice pools and good food and nice staff
7
we always enjoy our stay at EGI. SCUBA diving is great and the jet ski is fun too.. Good value for the money and its a comfortable place to stay for Americans.
Thomas F. Páry United States of America, 19. září 2013
Not ready for prime time

None the place needs a shot of excitement.
6
No wifi. Rooms need upgrade. The dining experience is in need of big help. I had the comp breakfast which was ok but dinner was a sandwich. No entrees available during my stay. I had my emergency supplies with me( snacks, water tissue paper) so I was prepared. The beach and pools were fine. As I looked around the grounds I could see construction going on so things are changing. The staff were friendly but there was a lack of guests. Before reserving check out things so you are not disappointed upon arrival.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestauraceEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RecepceEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04