Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 413 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (413)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos A. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 9. března 2011
mili personal

zadne
5
hotel vypada, ze njlepsi leta ma za sebou, snidane slaba, bazen spinavy, plaz zadna, ponuka v internetu yla velice lkava, ale neodpovidala skutecnosti, nic z toho co bylo inzerovano m nebylo. byli jsme velice sklamani, museli jsme chodit do ineho hotelu, aby jsme se mohli koupat v mori, samozrejme za dalsi poplatek. Do hotelu EGI niky vice npijdme.
Rizalie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. května 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Páry Japan, 3. května 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Páry Canada, 27. dubna 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Páry United States of America, 19. dubna 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 28. února 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. února 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Páry Czech Republic, 17. února 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04