nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 405 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (405)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos A. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 9. března 2011
mili personal

zadne
5
hotel vypada, ze njlepsi leta ma za sebou, snidane slaba, bazen spinavy, plaz zadna, ponuka v internetu yla velice lkava, ale neodpovidala skutecnosti, nic z toho co bylo inzerovano m nebylo. byli jsme velice sklamani, museli jsme chodit do ineho hotelu, aby jsme se mohli koupat v mori, samozrejme za dalsi poplatek. Do hotelu EGI niky vice npijdme.
Leung T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 28. února 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. února 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Páry Czech Republic, 17. února 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. února 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestauraceEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolíEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkolíEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04