Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Okolí EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pláž EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 171

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 445 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (445)
Seřazeno podle:
Lubos A. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 9. března 2011
mili personal

zadne
5
hotel vypada, ze njlepsi leta ma za sebou, snidane slaba, bazen spinavy, plaz zadna, ponuka v internetu yla velice lkava, ale neodpovidala skutecnosti, nic z toho co bylo inzerovano m nebylo. byli jsme velice sklamani, museli jsme chodit do ineho hotelu, aby jsme se mohli koupat v mori, samozrejme za dalsi poplatek. Do hotelu EGI niky vice npijdme.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pankaj A. Páry India, 18. srpna 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Honey Y. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. srpna 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. srpna 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petrus P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. června 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine K. Páry Canada, 12. června 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip P. Páry Philippines, 12. června 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gautam A. Jednotlivci India, 26. května 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min H. Páry South Korea, 25. května 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8,3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

EGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov MactanEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - OkolíEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - OkolíEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - PlážEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Balkón/terasaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyEGI Resort and Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - EGI Resort and Hotel, Ostrov Mactan

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07