nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 199 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (199)
Seřazeno podle:
Meilian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Fiji, 23. září 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. července 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Páry Australia, 24. července 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. července 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. června 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. června 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Páry United States of America, 27. dubna 2014
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyElmi Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyElmi Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyElmi Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07