Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 218 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (218)
Seřazeno podle:
Nor H. Skupiny Singapore, 10. dubna 2015
Very friendly staff

Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
8,7
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!
Deddy S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 7. dubna 2015
Nice

Food, service n quite
8
Nice n friendly
Nur H. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
An enjoyable stay

clean, good customer service and central location
9
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.
Frans D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 2. února 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. prosince 2014
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. října 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Fiji, 23. září 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Old nice hotel

Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
7,7
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.
Oscar I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. července 2014
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A03