Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 146 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (146)
Seřazeno podle:
Aditya N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. února 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeni L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 16. ledna 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. prosince 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. prosince 2015
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
James T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2015
good room but quite far

room
7,7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoke P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. června 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ervin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. května 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herman H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. května 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juli Y. Páry Indonesia, 22. dubna 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KoupelnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05