nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Koupelna Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vybavení Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vybavení Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Medan Petisah Počet pokojů: 158
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Seřazeno podle:
Jessica T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Saravanan S. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. září 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Páry Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. července 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. července 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. června 2014
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6,7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.
Ruth I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. června 2014
comfortable room

good breakfast and nice room
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KoupelnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04