Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 155 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (155)
Seřazeno podle:
Astri P. Páry Indonesia, 25. dubna 2016
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dato V. Páry Malaysia, 23. dubna 2016
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gusranda T. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. dubna 2016
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arya Y. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. března 2016
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wandy S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. března 2016
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. února 2016
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aditya N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. února 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeni L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 16. ledna 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. ledna 2016
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. prosince 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KoupelnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05