Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésie 20235 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Koupelna Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vybavení Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sál Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vybavení Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurace Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lobby Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Medan Petisah Počet pokojů: 158
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 137 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Seřazeno podle:
Yuen K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoke P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. června 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ervin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. května 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herman H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. května 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juli Y. Páry Indonesia, 22. dubna 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fitri S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 31. března 2015
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rudy I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. března 2015
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herman H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. března 2015
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia L. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KoupelnaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Taneční sálEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VybaveníEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauraceEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05