nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1448 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1448)
Seřazeno podle:
Kefeng S. Páry China, 12. srpna 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Páry Macau, 5. srpna 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Páry Hong Kong, 28. července 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Páry Hong Kong, 19. července 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. července 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Portugal, 14. července 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. června 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Amal G. Jednotlivci India, 28. června 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Páry Australia, 26. června 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - VchodEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05