nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1485 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1485)
Seřazeno podle:
Wojciech M. Páry Canada, 17. září 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Páry Hong Kong, 16. září 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. září 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Páry Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. září 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3
Katsuj K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 1. září 2014
Location good

Location,Price, Room
7,3
K H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 1. září 2014
hotel is too compact

cleannes ,comfortable, service is very good
5,3
It was comfortable, and the service was incredible but the room was quite compact

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - VchodEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07