nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Apartmá Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Apartmá Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Emperor Hotel Macao - Apartmá Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepce Emperor Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 390
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 9445 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (9445)
Seřazeno podle:
Vladimir K. Páry Czech Republic, 28. března 2010
Očekávaný servis

Poloha=těsné sousedství s centrem.
6
Tento hotel jsme využili zejména k přespání. Je poměrně slušně situován k centru kasín, restaurací a obchodů. K místní bar street je to 10 minut chůze, stejně jako k větším kasínům. POkuje byly na slušné úrovni s standardním servisem v porovnání z cenou a službami. Pokoje nejsou polohou do frekventovaných ulic, takže je zde poměrně klid. Hotelová restaurace je zaměřena spíše na asijskou kuchyni. Personál mluví slušně anglicky. Pobyt celkově splinil naše očekávání.
Nightlife Tip: Velmi blízko k frekventované Bar street.
Priscilla C. Páry China, 26. srpna 2014
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6,3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Pearlie M. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 10. srpna 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 8. srpna 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. srpna 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. srpna 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 5. srpna 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5,3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Emperor Hotel MacaoEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - ApartmáEmperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEmperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - ApartmáEmperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyEmperor Hotel Macao - ApartmáEmperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaEmperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEmperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEmperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluEmperor Hotel Macao - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macao - RecepceEmperor Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluEmperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceEmperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceEmperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceEmperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08